Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Corey Frederic Realtor

Claimed
5.0
82 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Phoenix, AZ 85016 United States

3113 E Lincoln Dr, 3113 E Lincoln Dr., Phoenix, AZ 85016 United States

(480) 208-7955

http://www.scottsdale-arizona-homes.us/

Closed now

Google

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(29) · Real Estate

16412 N 92nd St #115

(480) 629-8136
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4913 S Alma School Rd Suite 1

(480) 505-4646
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

1707 E Weber Dr #6

(602) 899-4111
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

516 Swallow Ln

(602) 390-7777
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1791 Leisure World

(480) 807-8522
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services
About

Buyer and Seller Services in the Greater Phoenix Areas. We LOVE doing Live Video Previews for our Relocation (out-of-town) Buyers and has proven to be very hlepful in today's market to lock-up a new listing quickly :)

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
581
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
williamsfammo5 review for Corey Frederic Realtor
williamsfammo5 on Zillow

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 03:30 AM
Corey has been SO patient with us over the past couple of years!! He shared in our sadness (of not getting the house we THOUGHT we wanted), and our complete and utter joy when we found the home suitable for combining two households!! His recommendations - from inspector to handyman - have turned out to be amazing as well! Thanks, Corey, for a lasting relationship! I hope selling our daughter's home will be just as, if not more so, easy to go through!
SONJA SMITH review for Corey Frederic Realtor
SONJA SMITH on Zillow

3 years ago

04/14/2019, 07:49 AM
Corey set the bar and made the purchasing experience seamless and making sure that my best interest was fore front. The communication was constant and speedy. The correspondence was all electronic which was a great convenience. Corey was the perfect liaison, always keeping the lines of communication open and guiding me through the process every step of the way. If I had any questions, Corey was available to explain the process. I had a pleasant experience working with Corey and I would highly recommend him! Thank You Sonja Bryant
Kyle Bogasky review for Corey Frederic Realtor
Kyle Bogasky on Zillow

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 02:49 AM
COREY SAVED ME MONEY!! Corey was great through the entire process. Every time I was starting to get stressed out about a daunting task involved with closing on my house, I would promptly get an email from Corey where he had broken everything down or completed almost all of the work for me. He was always very good about responding to texts and always with helpful and pleasant responses. Corey even spotted something in my closing documents, that I never would have noticed, where I was being charged for something I should not have been. Overall I highly recommend Corey.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
niladri sarker review for Corey Frederic Realtor
niladri sarker on Zillow

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 08:01 AM
I can’t say enough great things about Corey Frederic. Not only has Corey helped us buy a gem of a house – a stunning waterfront property – for a fraction of the price, as well as selling my old home, he has been exceptional in guiding me throughout the process. Right from the research phase to home in on the right property, to getting in touch with a lender and working through the myriad formalities, Corey has been patient, thoughtful, and always available. He responds promptly (I’d sometimes get an email response from him even at ungodly hours like late night or early morning) and is very thorough, kind, and professional in his approach. Lastly, Corey has helped us rent out our property multiple times. You can never go wrong with Corey Frederic!
Gerdebkin review for Corey Frederic Realtor
Gerdebkin on Zillow

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 07:30 AM
Corey went out of his way to research and create video walk-thrus of homes that we were interested in purchasing. He made purchasing a home "unseen" POSSIBLE and ENJOYABLE for us. We are anxious to relocate from South Florida to Ahwatukee in the next few weeks. He has assisted our son and other family members buy homes in the past, and we would HIGHLY recommend working with him and his team.
Mark Ogaz review for Corey Frederic Realtor
Mark Ogaz on Zillow

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 06:59 AM
I have worked with Corey Frederic in the past and chose to work with him again this time. I am from out of state and needed someone to handle the sale of my rental in Chandler AZ. Corey Met me at the house when I drove out, had all the paperwork ready, and a list of painters, contractors, and cleaners in the area I could work with. Corey's help made the sale easier and painless. Corey updated me during the entire process. The house sold the first week. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing an agent in the area.
justin paysinger review for Corey Frederic Realtor
justin paysinger on Zillow

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 06:12 AM
Corey was an amazing help from start to finish. We couldn’t have asked for a better first home buying experience. Corey was always readily available, thorough, patient, and honest. There is no doubt that Corey will be our real estate agent for as long as possible.
sandy248 review for Corey Frederic Realtor
sandy248 on Zillow

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 02:07 AM
Corey is an exceptional realtor. Over the past six years, he has helped us with five purchase and sales. He knows the market and the ins and outs of buying and selling property. He was instrumental in helping with a complicated like kind tax free exchange. Corey keeps on top of the transactions from start to finish. His knowledge and experience is a huge benefit to the buyer/seller.
gargarel review for Corey Frederic Realtor
gargarel on Zillow

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 06:05 AM
Coming from out of country we really appreciated Corey’s knowledge of processes relating to real estate transactions and ownership. He gave us a great overview on our first visit to the area - of the different neighbourhoods and many options. We found Corey both very professional personable and very responsive. We highly recommend him to people buying in Scottsdale - especially if not from the area - thanks Corey
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.