Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
120 reviews
|Wellness|Bellingham, WA 98225

1514 12th St #103, Ste 103, Bellingham, WA 98225

(360) 752-2673

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Evergreen Physical Therapy
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2226 Market St ste c

(360) 428-6677

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties CorePhysio is a leader in the treatment of sports, spine, orthopedic and pelvic conditions in the active and athletic population. We provide one-to-one physical therapy treatment from physical therapists. We are experts in orthopedic manual therapy: we test nerves, joints, muscles, ligaments and movement patterns to ensure we find the culprit and design precisely what you need to get better. We understand how to protect and safely challenge you in any stage of rehabilitation, from initial healing to high level performance, providing the right care at the right time. We specialize in the treatment of: Sports injuries Orthopedic conditions (Bone, Joint, Ligament) Motor vehicle acc

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
120 reviews
5112
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 99 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrie Eller on Facebook

a month ago

10/16/2019, 19:38 PM
My experience with Core Physio was fantastic. Every staff member and interaction was positive. Annie & Sonja were incredibly supportive on my journey to heal & strengthen a hamstring issue that kept me from enjoying doing my favorite things. I’m now able to excel at my athletic endeavors without pain being a huge limiter to my performance and I’m able to run, play, & sit with my young kids without pain.
Stephanie Grimm on Facebook

3 months ago

08/02/2019, 02:18 AM
A message of gratitude to Caitlin Ford (PT/DPT) and Elizabeth Hampton (owner, PT/DPT, and friend) of CorePhysio for helping this ol' gal manage and reduce hip pain after some injuries, learn how to better prevent injuries, become stronger overall, and, most excitedly for me, to jog/run again (woop-woop!). Caitlin has been exceptionally empathetic, knowledgable, thorough, generous with time, encouraging, and kind. I also leave the clinic feeling better and more ready to lead an active life. And I, too, wish I had come in years earlier. That said, I feel so thankful for the care I have been receiving at CorePhysio.
Bruce Norri Hostetter on Facebook

7 months ago

04/21/2019, 05:36 AM
Great therapist, I have been in the care of five over the past few years, all competent and committed to my health. Staff is very personable.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Carol S. Comeau on Facebook

8 months ago

03/01/2019, 10:55 AM
I have worked with Alana at CorePhysio twice in the past two years and very much appreciate her help. She is professional, compassionate, and patient with me. The entire staff has been very helpful. I recommend them highly.
Paul Weyland on Facebook

9 months ago

02/28/2019, 02:51 AM
When I lived in Bellingham WA Elizabeth was my PT for 3 years until I moved to FL I have moderate to severe lumbar degeneration herniated disc at L3/4 and L4/5 S1, facet joint degeneration, spinal stenosis, spondylitis I have seen several PT the past 18 years and Elizabeth and her staff are a cut above the rest. She really helped me feel better and prescribed the correct exercises for me to do on a daily basis to keep me feeling better and playing golf every day. If you live anywhere in the State of Washington and need PT I would highly recommend her and her clinic. I owe her a debt of gratitude for everything she has done for me
Jackie Kersten on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 03:31 AM
I'm sure the therapists are fine, but they took a week to return phone calls/email just to schedule an appointment. When they finally did call it was to let me know they were booked out too far to be of help to me.
Brendan O'Neill on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 07:37 AM
Alana is a great therapist who communicates well and has designed a program which is already helping me after a matter of weeks. The rest of the staff at CorePhysio are extremely welcoming and friendly. The space is immaculately clean, and the main gym area happens to be a beautiful space, which is by no means a necessity, but a great bonus!
Business Response:

Brendan, we are really honored that you would choose us for your care! We agree, Alana is awesome. As an athlete herself, she loves building solutions for fellow athletes. Thank you for your kind words!

Carolyn Gregg on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2018, 06:41 AM
It was such a relief to find a therapist who was knowledgeable about interstitial cystitis and able to suggest steps that helped right away. The entire staff is attentive and compassionate.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for entrusting us to contribute to your care and for your kind words. People with sensitive diagnoses such as IC can be hesitant to seek out care because it can be hard to find clinicians who are knowledgable and experienced with the…See More

Terry L. Steinborn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 11:43 AM
CorePhysio continues to be excellent at developing an exercise program to meet my needs. Their people are very good at listening to my feedback and fine-tuning the program as needed, and at the same time are very friendly and professional.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.