Logo White
Watch Demo

Cordova Regency

Own this business?
3.4
28 reviews
|Real Estate|Pensacola, FL 32503

4311 Bayou Blvd, Apt 97, Pensacola, FL 32503

(850) 476-2814

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Prudential Cooper & Col
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

216 E 20th Ave

(251) 968-8423
East Bay Apartments
4.7
(51) · Real Estate

2200 E Bay Dr

(251) 626-0234

1 person is looking at this business

Eastbay Apartments
4.7
(51) · Real Estate

2200 E Bay Dr

(251) 626-0234

1 person is looking at this business

Kings Mill Apartments
4.6
(14) · Real Estate

8917 N Davis Hwy

(850) 484-3780
Jamestown Estates
4.5
(12) · Real Estate

3331 Summit Blvd

(850) 432-7689

1 person is looking at this business

Woodcliff Apartments
4.5
(26) · Real Estate

4301 Creighton Rd

(850) 477-3677

About

Are you looking for an apartment to rent? Well, you’re in the right place! With an unmatched combination of price, location, and amenities, we are one of the top apartment communities in the area. We have availability now but they are going fast. Call today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
28 reviews
512
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews3.3Google
  • 3 Reviews4.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cordova Regency Apartments on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2015, 04:35 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2015, 01:25 AM
Have a great weekend everyone! Happy Friday!
Geo Trice on Foursquare

8 years ago

08/31/2011, 08:52 AM
Don't park in a numbered spot or you'll get towed.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Anybody on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/28/2010, 07:30 AM
My husband and I lived in these appartments when we first got married and just recently moved back to them. We love living here and have NEVER had a problem. The staff is always helpful and the ladies in the front office are great, the only time there not there is if theyre showing a place or to lunch or closed for the day. Other then some time yes somebody takes a parking spot, its not the end of the world. We love it and would absolutely reccomend this place and have several times.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/28/2010, 03:36 AM
My husband and I lived in these appartments when we first got married and just recently moved back to them. We love living here and have NEVER had a problem. The staff is always helpful and the ladies in the front office are great, the only time there not there is if theyre showing a place or to lunch or closed for the day. Other then some time yes somebody takes a parking spot, its not the end of the world. We love it and would absolutely reccomend this place and have several times.
me83 on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/14/2009, 06:39 AM
when I moved into these apartments a year and half ago, they were great! Maintence staff was always prompt and the office was always open and someone was always there to answer your calls. But once Merion Reality took over everything good turned bad. The rental office is either always out on lunch or no one answers the phone or returns your phone calls. For some strange reason the water is always getting cut off. One time I was taking a shower and the water just cut off, and was off for about 20 minutes. The maintence staff is nowhere to be found and took 1 week to come and fix the fan in the bathroom. There is now mold growing next to my window sill in my dining room, and someone is always ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.