Logo White
Watch Demo

Cordova Regency

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
36 reviews
|Apartments|Pensacola, FL 32503

4311 Bayou Blvd, Apt 97, Pensacola, FL 32503

(850) 476-2814

http://rent-cordovaregency.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Apartments

4712 W Fairfield Dr

(850) 453-9401
4.7
(52) · Real Estate

2200 E Bay Dr

(251) 626-0234

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(32) · Apartments

679 E Michigan Ave

(251) 971-3800

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(66) · Apartments

214 Racetrack Road

(850) 807-4400
4.6
(15) · Real Estate

8917 N Davis Hwy

(850) 484-3780

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(46) · Real Estate

1899 Reserve Blvd

(850) 936-6225
About

Are you looking for an apartment to rent? Well, you’re in the right place! With an unmatched combination of price, location, and amenities, we are one of the top apartment communities in the area. We have availability now but they are going fast. Call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.1
36 reviews
513
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
112
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews3.2Google
  • 6 Reviews1.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 10:18 AM
Really rude staff, horrible parking, costs too much. Look somewhere else for an apartment.
Respond to negative reviews
Justin Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 08:19 AM
Really rude staff, horrible parking, costs too much. Look somewhere else for an apartment.
Alex Moncada on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 07:38 AM
This place is overpriced and the stuff is extremely rude. They are unhelpful and unresponsive. The community is going down hill and the apartments are falling apart. There are better places to look in town. Also a personal story: our AC unit caught fire. Prior to that we went three or four days that same year without AC.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Alex Moncada on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 01:49 AM
This place is overpriced and the stuff is extremely rude. They are unhelpful and unresponsive. The community is going down hill and the apartments are falling apart. There are better places to look in town. Also a personal story: our AC unit caught fire. Prior to that we went three or four days that same year without AC.
Respond to negative reviews
Cordova Regency Apartments on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2015, 04:35 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2015, 01:25 AM
Have a great weekend everyone! Happy Friday!
Geo Trice on Foursquare

9 years ago

08/31/2011, 08:52 AM
Don't park in a numbered spot or you'll get towed.
Anybody on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/28/2010, 07:30 AM
My husband and I lived in these appartments when we first got married and just recently moved back to them. We love living here and have NEVER had a problem. The staff is always helpful and the ladies in the front office are great, the only time there not there is if theyre showing a place or to lunch or closed for the day. Other then some time yes somebody takes a parking spot, its not the end of the world. We love it and would absolutely reccomend this place and have several times.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/28/2010, 03:36 AM
My husband and I lived in these appartments when we first got married and just recently moved back to them. We love living here and have NEVER had a problem. The staff is always helpful and the ladies in the front office are great, the only time there not there is if theyre showing a place or to lunch or closed for the day. Other then some time yes somebody takes a parking spot, its not the end of the world. We love it and would absolutely reccomend this place and have several times.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.