Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Corcoran & Harnist Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
20 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Cincinnati, OH 45214

1457 Harrison Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45214

(513) 921-2227

http://corcoranharnist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6187 Harrison Ave

(513) 598-8815

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

819 Carpenter Rd

(513) 831-2047

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5571 Limaburg-Creek Rd

(859) 393-4898
5.0
(230) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4457 Bethany Rd b100

(513) 398-0110
5.0
(33) · Contractors

6741 Gilmore Rd

(513) 892-4822

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(132) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

35 Compark Rd

(937) 353-1169
About

Specializing in: - Air Conditioning Service & Repair - Furnaces-Heating - Heating Equipment & Systems - Air Conditioning Equipment & Systems - Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
20 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
R R. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/21/2020, 11:13 AM
Corcoran and Harnist repaired our AC..we were charged 199.95 for a capacitor and 89.95 for the service call. I challenged the cost of the capacitor because Grainger and Lowe’s sells the same one for under 20.00. When Matt from C&H called he said the cost was justified..oh well, live and learn.
Respond to negative reviews
Joe Barnett on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 08:06 AM
Absolutely the Best. Used them many times with great success. They will go to any length to satisfy a Customer. Service people are hard working, caring individuals with consideration & satisfaction their goal for each customer. Chris & his crew worked well into overtime to make certain our system was running perfect.
Business Response:

Thank you Joe for the recommendation. We appreciate your kind words. You have been a very loyal customer of ours and we appreciate you and your business. Thank you for choosing Corcoran & Harnist and we look forward to doing business with you. Thank you again.

Laura Lucke Moore on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 05:03 AM
We have used Corcoran and Harnist for close to 30 years. The work is always done quickly and professionally. I recommend them to anyone needing HVAC work!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Susan Sue on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 01:07 AM
They do Excellent work. ken work on my FURNACE. Ken very nice and friendly. Ken explains everything to you. very helpful. I give CORCORAN & Harnist Heating & Air Conditioning . I GIVE THEM TEN STARS WELL DESERVED. THANK YOU FOR BEING THERE FOR US. SUE
Shawn Prather on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 03:50 AM
Great service today from Ken. Called ahead and showed up on time! Gave me options that fit my need no pressure and will definitely use again and share with my friends how great they were. Will need an new system coming soon and they will be my choice for installation.
Alison Sweet on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 04:46 AM
Greg and his team were amazing. Our Ac needed to be replaced. They provided a quote on Friday and were able to install the new unit on Monday. Their crew was fast, efficient, polite, and professional. We couldn’t be more happy with their services.
Debbie Mertz Lipps on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 08:13 AM
AC went out on a Saturday. Chris from Corcoran and Harnist was here within minutes. He replaced the compressor within 1/2 hour. very professional, reasonable as nd friendly. Wouldn't call on anyone else!
Jim Kelley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 11:16 AM
Good, fast, and reasonably priced. Cody was an excellent tech who diagnosed our problem right away and had us cooling down in less than 20 minutes
Claire Arling C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 20:01 PM
Our a/c bit the dust. C&H have taken care of us for years so we called. Curtis thoroughly explained everything to us, including financing, we made our choice and Daryl and Spencer installed it today. They were professional and knowledgeable and great people to have around. They left everything clean and they explained our new thermostat and system. It was a great experience and so far we love our new a/c. Think it will make a big difference in our bills. They'll be back for our twice a year maintenance. Thanks, Corcoran & Harnist Claire and Tom Cahill
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.