Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coral Springs Smiles Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
206 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065 United States

2929 N University Dr #203, Suite 203, Coral Springs, FL 33065 United States

(954) 757-5353

https://www.coralspringsmiles.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(92) · General Dentistry

1620 US-1 Suite 6

(561) 744-0677
5.0
(138) · Dental

400 Village Square Crossing #1

(561) 622-8988
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
About

We are a full service dental office providing comprehensive dentistry and now recently utilizing Dental Laser technology that makes going to the dentist less frightening, less painful, better patient care and a much more enjoyable process. We accept major dental insurance plans and also offer fee for service dentistry. Call us to make your appointment today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
206 reviews
5158
  
42
  
31
  
25
  
138
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Daisy M Bonilla review for Coral Springs Smiles Dentistry
Daisy M Bonilla on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 07:27 AM
Love the Doctor and staff 😁
Daisy Marie Bonilla review for Coral Springs Smiles Dentistry
Daisy Marie Bonilla on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 02:37 AM
Love the Doctor and staff 😁
Roy S. review for Coral Springs Smiles Dentistry
Roy S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/26/2018, 19:04 PM
Dr Panahi has always been very sympathetic, very gentle, and his work is excellent. He provides nothing less than perfection when it comes to teeth. I have been a patient of his for at least 5 years and today I took my son to him with a painful issue and Dr. Panahi and his staff were great with him. I highly recommend!!!!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Roy S. review for Coral Springs Smiles Dentistry
Roy S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/26/2018, 01:26 AM
Great Doctor, Great Staff Dr Panahi has always been very sympathetic, very gentle, and his work is excellent. He provides nothing less than perfection when it comes to teeth. I have been a patient of his for at least 5 years and today I took my son to him with a painful issue and Dr. Panahi and his staff were great with him. I highly recommend!!!!!
Mary R. review for Coral Springs Smiles Dentistry
Mary R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 06:59 AM
Mary, patient The doctor had patience and was caring about scardy cat! Lol!
Mary R. review for Coral Springs Smiles Dentistry
Mary R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 01:07 AM
The doctor had patience and was caring about scardy cat! Lol!
David J. review for Coral Springs Smiles Dentistry
David J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:43 AM
Excellent Very good
David J. review for Coral Springs Smiles Dentistry
David J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:23 AM
Very good
Antuanet Delacampa Henry review for Coral Springs Smiles Dentistry
Antuanet Delacampa Henry on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.