Logo White
Watch Demo

Coral Springs Smile Care

Own this business?
5.0
141 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067

5401 N. University Drive Ste 101, Coral Springs, FL, 33067, Suite 101, Coral Springs, FL 33067

(954) 752-4484

https://www.csdentalexcellence.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(19) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
About

Welcome to Coral Springs Smile Care - your go-to source for all your dental needs! Our dedicated dentists combine compassion and skill to deliver a high standard of caring, comfortable dentistry in Coral Springs, Florida. We offer a comprehensive range of services, doing practically everything in-office, so we rarely have to refer patients out. With us, your smile is in good hands, as we make your satisfaction our top priority. Drs. Gauri Mankame, Disha Mankame, and Dipak Mankame take great pride in helping patients of all ages maintain optimal oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
141 reviews
5139
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pia Mia Alvarez on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2019, 02:07 AM
Gentle hands! Staff is always friendly
Les Bard on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 03:34 AM
always a very good experience! If you ever have some pain you can get a quick appointment. Love this place!
Daniel A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 08:11 AM
Very professional staff.. Always open to answer any questions
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 star review!

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Daniel A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 04:37 AM
Excellent Service Very professional staff.. Always open to answer any questions
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 star review!

Gail C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 12:53 PM
The staff is wonderful and very caring. Always do great work. Considerate and professional. The best dental office ever!!
Business Response:

Thank you Gail! We love having you! :)

Gail C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 03:24 AM
Cleaning The staff is wonderful and very caring. Always do great work. Considerate and professional. The best dental office ever!!
Business Response:

Thank you Gail! We love having you! :)

Wesley G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 07:43 AM
The best Dentist ever
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 star review! See you at your next appointment! :)

Wesley G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 04:19 AM
Great service The best Dentist ever
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 star review! See you at your next appointment! :)

Amy Pupino Carbonelli on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 04:09 AM
Always Fun, professional, and accommodating. When my old dentist sold this practice I was at first concerned about WHO was taking over but I have been delighted with the staff. Mainly Strong, Powerful Women all in a family with DAD. How charming!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.