Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coral Springs Modern Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
213 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

5810 Wiles Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

(954) 314-8343

https://www.coralspringsmoderndentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
About

As a Smile Generation Trusted office, we welcome you to Coral Springs Modern Dentistry! With state-of-the-art infection control procedures in place, our #1 goal is to keep you and your family safe. We provide comprehensive specialty services with advanced, proven technology and offer customized financial solutions for you. We are proud to be your complete Coral Springs dental provider with services including Teledentistry, Same-Day Dental Crowns, Boost Whitening, Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontics, Digital Charts, Digital X-Rays, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
213 reviews
5180
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
111
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nora A. review for Coral Springs Modern Dentistry
Nora A. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/09/2021, 11:42 AM
Nice staff but the work I got done left a lot to be desired. I have to go to a good dentist to do the work over with no Insurance because it was all spent at this place.
Patricia Torres review for Coral Springs Modern Dentistry
Patricia Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 18:19 PM
The staff is amazing and they made my first visit of an emergency extraction so comforting and relaxing
Rob Starr review for Coral Springs Modern Dentistry
Rob Starr on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 06:30 AM
The staff is very passionate about patient care. They are always very courteous, professional and make every effort to ensure that their patients are completely satisfied when they leave the office. Definitely worth the ride.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jadon Dede Miller review for Coral Springs Modern Dentistry
Jadon Dede Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2020, 23:16 PM
THEY ARE VERY NICE AND VERY DETAILED WITH INFORMATION ABOUT ANYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW. MY FIRST DENTAL OFFICE AND IT WAS A GREAT DREAM NOT A NIGHTMARE. ITS VERY RARE TO FIND A GREAT OFFICE FROM THE FIRST TRY LOOKING FOR A DENTAL OFFICE. IM ALWAYS SMILING CAUSE IM LIVING MY BEST LIFE AFTER LEAVING THE OFFICE
Beth Sharp review for Coral Springs Modern Dentistry
Beth Sharp on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2020, 13:39 PM
The entire staff is so caring and compassionate. Makes a trip to the dentist much better!
Sean Fletcher review for Coral Springs Modern Dentistry
Sean Fletcher on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 01:07 AM
I can’t say enough good things about them. I’m terrified of the dentist but Dr. Karim is awesome. She made it so easy, comfortable, no pain. The staff is friendly and helpful. My kids go there as well. I can’t recommend a better dentist.
Vahid Sehat review for Coral Springs Modern Dentistry
Vahid Sehat on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 07:22 AM
I highly recommend 'Coral Springs Modern Dentistry' because their staff is very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and caring. From their staff to their facility and service(s), I give them an A+.
Solmari Goire review for Coral Springs Modern Dentistry
Solmari Goire on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2019, 10:15 AM
Amazing office and staff! Doctor Van was incredibly patient and reasonable. No high pressure sales and the staff was so upbeat and positive. I was nervous and they eased my worries and set me up with affordable pricing and reasonable payment options. the office was very clean, brand new and high tech digital xrays. they fit me in same day and offered evening visits for the next round of work. Just awesome all around experience
Kristina Maria Day review for Coral Springs Modern Dentistry
Kristina Maria Day on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 06:14 AM
This was the most helpful dentist office I’ve ever been to! The staff was amazing and super friendly! I went in by chance and I’m so glad I did. I’ve had a bad chip/cavity that was constantly getting worse but I couldn’t find an office that could work with my finances the way they did. I was so happy when I saw the results that I cried! Can’t wait to go back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.