Logo White
Watch Demo

Coral Springs Modern Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
169 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067

5810 Wiles Road, Coral Springs, FL 33067

(954) 314-8343

https://www.coralspringsmoderndentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3200 S University Dr

(954) 262-1647
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

About

Come celebrate our Grand Opening! As a dentist in Coral Springs, we offer modern dentistry at an affordable price. We are proud to be your complete Coral Springs dental provider by offering you great specialty services and state-of-the-art equipment, including same day dental Crowns, Boost Whitening, Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontics, Digital Charts and Digital X-Rays, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
169 reviews
5144
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 36 Reviews4.5Google
  • 23 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Torres on Facebook

5 months ago

04/29/2020, 18:19 PM
The staff is amazing and they made my first visit of an emergency extraction so comforting and relaxing
Rob Starr on Facebook

7 months ago

02/15/2020, 06:30 AM
The staff is very passionate about patient care. They are always very courteous, professional and make every effort to ensure that their patients are completely satisfied when they leave the office. Definitely worth the ride.
Jadon Dede Miller on Facebook

8 months ago

01/20/2020, 23:16 PM
THEY ARE VERY NICE AND VERY DETAILED WITH INFORMATION ABOUT ANYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW. MY FIRST DENTAL OFFICE AND IT WAS A GREAT DREAM NOT A NIGHTMARE. ITS VERY RARE TO FIND A GREAT OFFICE FROM THE FIRST TRY LOOKING FOR A DENTAL OFFICE. IM ALWAYS SMILING CAUSE IM LIVING MY BEST LIFE AFTER LEAVING THE OFFICE
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Beth Sharp on Facebook

8 months ago

01/20/2020, 13:39 PM
The entire staff is so caring and compassionate. Makes a trip to the dentist much better!
Sean Fletcher on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 01:07 AM
I can’t say enough good things about them. I’m terrified of the dentist but Dr. Karim is awesome. She made it so easy, comfortable, no pain. The staff is friendly and helpful. My kids go there as well. I can’t recommend a better dentist.
Vahid Sehat on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 07:22 AM
I highly recommend 'Coral Springs Modern Dentistry' because their staff is very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and caring. From their staff to their facility and service(s), I give them an A+.
Solmari Goire on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 10:15 AM
Amazing office and staff! Doctor Van was incredibly patient and reasonable. No high pressure sales and the staff was so upbeat and positive. I was nervous and they eased my worries and set me up with affordable pricing and reasonable payment options. the office was very clean, brand new and high tech digital xrays. they fit me in same day and offered evening visits for the next round of work. Just awesome all around experience
Kristina Maria Day on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 06:14 AM
This was the most helpful dentist office I’ve ever been to! The staff was amazing and super friendly! I went in by chance and I’m so glad I did. I’ve had a bad chip/cavity that was constantly getting worse but I couldn’t find an office that could work with my finances the way they did. I was so happy when I saw the results that I cried! Can’t wait to go back!
Nicole Grimm on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 03:35 AM
Great experience overall, staff and Dr were all amazing
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.