Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coral Springs Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
231 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067

6267 West Sample Road, Coral Springs, FL 33067

(954) 341-4766

https://familydentistryofsouthflorida.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260

4 people are looking at this business

About

Gentle dentist, cosmetic, implants, orthodontics, root canals and extractions all under one roof!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
231 reviews
5195
  
42
  
35
  
24
  
124
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 17:48 PM
tammy was great as usual.she is very sweet and has a calming and gentle effect on patients.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review Angela! Tammy is so amazing! We love having her part of our office! :)

Angela D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 02:27 AM
my dental experience tammy was great as usual.she is very sweet and has a calming and gentle effect on patients.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review Angela! Tammy is so amazing! We love having her part of our office! :)

Charles W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 01:58 AM
Dental Cleaning Always excellent! Friendly, polite, professional and very good at what they do.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Charles W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 01:15 AM
Always excellent! Friendly, polite, professional and very good at what they do.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 03:04 AM
We are so fortunate to go to this office. The dentists, hygienists, dental assistants and Kim are always helpful and amazing. I really like that this office takes care of my entire family and I don't need to take my kids to another dentist. I feel that everyone goes above and beyond for my kids and us. They really deserve 10 stars.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for giving our office such a great review. We are so happy to care for you and your family.

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:18 AM
Great dentists and office! We are so fortunate to go to this office. The dentists, hygienists, dental assistants and Kim are always helpful and amazing. I really like that this office takes care of my entire family and I don't need to take my kids to another dentist. I feel that everyone goes above and beyond for my kids and us. They really deserve 10 stars.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for giving our office such a great review. We are so happy to care for you and your family.

Milana Meshenberg on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 08:36 AM
Thank you Coral Springs Family Dentistry for making my dental experience one of the most enjoyable I have ever had. I especially appreciate Dr. Keane's gentle touch, knowledge and expertise. He's also absolutely adorable �! Everyone in the office is warm, friendly and accommodating. When you come to Coral Springs Family Dentistry you feel at ease because you can tell that this office genuinely cares about their patients.
Milana Meshenberg on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 02:15 AM
Thank you Coral Springs Family Dentistry for making my dental experience one of the most enjoyable I have ever had. I especially appreciate Dr. Keane's gentle touch, knowledge and expertise. He's also absolutely adorable �! Everyone in the office is warm, friendly and accommodating. When you come to Coral Springs Family Dentistry you feel at ease because you can tell that this office genuinely cares about their patients.
Lorraine H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 02:16 AM
Teeth Cleaning I was seen at my scheduled time. The entire experience of getting my teeth cleaned was very pleasant. I was done in record time. Keep up the good work.
Business Response:

Thank you Lorraine! You are always such a pleasure to have in our office. Look forward to seeing you at your next cleaning :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.