Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coral Springs Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
231 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067

6267 West Sample Road, Coral Springs, FL 33067

(954) 341-4766

https://familydentistryofsouthflorida.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260

2 people are looking at this business

About

Gentle dentist, cosmetic, implants, orthodontics, root canals and extractions all under one roof!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
231 reviews
5195
  
42
  
35
  
24
  
124
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lucas I. review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Lucas I. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 02:48 AM
Love them! We love this office. Everyone is so kind and nice. Our whole family loves coming too!
Lucas I. review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Lucas I. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 01:37 AM
We love this office. Everyone is so kind and nice. Our whole family loves coming too!
Cherlea Desile review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Cherlea Desile on Facebook

7 years ago

03/09/2015, 03:14 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Louise S. review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Louise S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 14:00 PM
As always, the front desk welcomes you with a smile and a nice hello and of course,,,TAMMY,,what more can I say.
Louise S. review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Louise S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 00:12 AM
Appointment As always, the front desk welcomes you with a smile and a nice hello and of course,,,TAMMY,,what more can I say.
Helen D. review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Helen D. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/08/2015, 12:42 PM
terrific dentists and staff procedures included crowns caps implants and cleanings. couldn't ask for a more competent and friendly staff always happy with results
Helen D. review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Helen D. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/08/2015, 01:06 AM
something to smile about terrific dentists and staff procedures included crowns caps implants and cleanings. couldn't ask for a more competent and friendly staff always happy with results
Julita Alonso review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Julita Alonso on Facebook

7 years ago

12/14/2014, 02:02 AM
Gloria Escobar review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Gloria Escobar on Facebook

7 years ago

11/23/2014, 00:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.