Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coral Springs Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
231 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067

6267 West Sample Road, Coral Springs, FL 33067

(954) 341-4766

https://familydentistryofsouthflorida.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260

1 person is looking at this business

About

Gentle dentist, cosmetic, implants, orthodontics, root canals and extractions all under one roof!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
231 reviews
5195
  
42
  
35
  
24
  
124
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andre V. review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Andre V. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/13/2016, 14:48 PM
Excellent service from the pros. They know what they are doing.
Andre V. review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Andre V. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/13/2016, 01:10 AM
Partial adjustment Excellent service from the pros. They know what they are doing.
Mary Jane S. review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Mary Jane S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/08/2016, 13:27 PM
Always a great experience.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Mary Jane S. review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Mary Jane S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/08/2016, 03:28 AM
Excellent Always a great experience.
Anonymous review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 10:05 AM
Beautiful office with a friendly staff. I had a great experience the other day for my first visit. Very gentle and accommodating since i have extreme dental anxiety. Thank you guys!
Anonymous review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 01:19 AM
AWESOME DENTISTS AND STAFF Beautiful office with a friendly staff. I had a great experience the other day for my first visit. Very gentle and accommodating since i have extreme dental anxiety. Thank you guys!
Louise S. review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Louise S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/20/2015, 05:42 AM
My experience???? How many words describe excellence? From the minute you enter the office until you check out,,smiles and friendliness. Of course, then there is Tammy,,,,what can I say? She is terrific and I appreciate all that she does for me.
Louise S. review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Louise S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/20/2015, 03:26 AM
My Experience!!! My experience???? How many words describe excellence? From the minute you enter the office until you check out,,smiles and friendliness. Of course, then there is Tammy,,,,what can I say? She is terrific and I appreciate all that she does for me.
Pat Dinella DiMartino review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Pat Dinella DiMartino on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2015, 01:22 AM
Got great care from the doctor and assistants. They held my hand and took care of me thru some serious dental procedures. Great place!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.