Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coral Springs Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
232 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

6267 West Sample Road, Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

(954) 341-4766

https://familydentistryofsouthflorida.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
About

Gentle dentist, cosmetic, implants, orthodontics, root canals and extractions all under one roof!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
232 reviews
5195
  
42
  
35
  
24
  
125
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anthony C. review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Anthony C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 11:09 AM
Terrible experience with this company. First of all, I scheduled a cleaning, the appointment was pushed out 3 months. At the time of the appointment they called and canceled and rescheduled me two months out again. The day of the appointment, they called me again to reschedule . The groupon would be expired by the time I would be seen. I asked to talk to the doctor, they kept putting me on hold for extended amounts of time and then hanging up. No respect. From what I have read, others are having a similar experience and the few who have done a appointment with them have reported negative. Stay clear of this company, bad service all around. It’s rare I would give a one star review but this for sure earned it.
Respond to negative reviews
Daniel A. review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Daniel A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 21:40 PM
Very professional staff.. Always open to answer any questions
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 star review!

Daniel A. review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Daniel A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 01:53 AM
Excellent Service Very professional staff.. Always open to answer any questions
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 star review!

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Gail C. review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Gail C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 11:15 AM
The staff is wonderful and very caring. Always do great work. Considerate and professional. The best dental office ever!!
Business Response:

Thank you Gail! We love having you! :)

Gail C. review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Gail C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 02:31 AM
Cleaning The staff is wonderful and very caring. Always do great work. Considerate and professional. The best dental office ever!!
Business Response:

Thank you Gail! We love having you! :)

Wesley G. review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Wesley G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/21/2018, 09:11 AM
The best Dentist ever
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 star review! See you at your next appointment! :)

Wesley G. review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Wesley G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/21/2018, 03:34 AM
Great service The best Dentist ever
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 star review! See you at your next appointment! :)

Wiselande M. review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Wiselande M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 11:22 AM
I am 24 years old and Dr. Mankame removed my primary tooth that never came out. He did an amazing job! I love this office. I always get my cleanings done here. I love all of the doctors and hygienists. Everyone at the office are very nice and caring. THANK YOU CORAL SPRINGS DENTAL EXCELLENCE!
Wiselande M. review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Wiselande M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 02:34 AM
AMAZING OFFICE I am 24 years old and Dr. Mankame removed my primary tooth that never came out. He did an amazing job! I love this office. I always get my cleanings done here. I love all of the doctors and hygienists. Everyone at the office are very nice and caring. THANK YOU CORAL SPRINGS DENTAL EXCELLENCE!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.