Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coral Springs Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
231 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067

6267 West Sample Road, Coral Springs, FL 33067

(954) 341-4766

https://familydentistryofsouthflorida.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

10 people are looking at this business

About

Gentle dentist, cosmetic, implants, orthodontics, root canals and extractions all under one roof!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
231 reviews
5195
  
42
  
35
  
24
  
124
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony C. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/27/2020, 11:09 AM
Terrible experience with this company. First of all, I scheduled a cleaning, the appointment was pushed out 3 months. At the time of the appointment they called and canceled and rescheduled me two months out again. The day of the appointment, they called me again to reschedule . The groupon would be expired by the time I would be seen. I asked to talk to the doctor, they kept putting me on hold for extended amounts of time and then hanging up. No respect. From what I have read, others are having a similar experience and the few who have done a appointment with them have reported negative. Stay clear of this company, bad service all around. It’s rare I would give a one star review but this for sure earned it.
Respond to negative reviews
Daniel A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 21:40 PM
Very professional staff.. Always open to answer any questions
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 star review!

Daniel A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 01:53 AM
Excellent Service Very professional staff.. Always open to answer any questions
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 star review!

Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Gail C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 11:15 AM
The staff is wonderful and very caring. Always do great work. Considerate and professional. The best dental office ever!!
Business Response:

Thank you Gail! We love having you! :)

Gail C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 02:31 AM
Cleaning The staff is wonderful and very caring. Always do great work. Considerate and professional. The best dental office ever!!
Business Response:

Thank you Gail! We love having you! :)

Wesley G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 09:11 AM
The best Dentist ever
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 star review! See you at your next appointment! :)

Wesley G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 03:34 AM
Great service The best Dentist ever
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 star review! See you at your next appointment! :)

Wiselande M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/18/2018, 11:22 AM
I am 24 years old and Dr. Mankame removed my primary tooth that never came out. He did an amazing job! I love this office. I always get my cleanings done here. I love all of the doctors and hygienists. Everyone at the office are very nice and caring. THANK YOU CORAL SPRINGS DENTAL EXCELLENCE!
Wiselande M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/18/2018, 02:34 AM
AMAZING OFFICE I am 24 years old and Dr. Mankame removed my primary tooth that never came out. He did an amazing job! I love this office. I always get my cleanings done here. I love all of the doctors and hygienists. Everyone at the office are very nice and caring. THANK YOU CORAL SPRINGS DENTAL EXCELLENCE!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.