Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Corah Couture Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Westminster, CO 80020

12716 Lowell Blvd a, Ste A, Westminster, CO 80020

(720) 470-3886

https://www.corahcouture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

5865 Sky Pond Dr g160

(970) 203-0602

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Women's Clothing

8441 S Yosemite St #1

(303) 898-3892
5.0
(19) · Retail

506 6th St

(303) 569-2050
5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

14520 W Colfax Ave

(720) 234-2821

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Retail

2595 Canyon Blvd

(303) 818-5950

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

611 Wilcox St

(303) 663-6384
About

Trendy local boutique with something for every budget! High-end to budget friendly! Custom bling t-shirts can be ordered for your business, team or special occassion! Custom bling jewelry can be ordered even in your own handwriting! Local stop for all of your fashion, accessory, gift and home decor items!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Cann Owens review for Corah Couture Boutique
Dawn Cann Owens on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 05:16 AM
I'm estatic about my recent mj junkie bag purchase. Customer service a plus with fast response and helpful with questions, not to mention fast shipping. Such a nice thank you note and surprise makes a nice personal touch to a beautiful wrapped purchase. Highly recommend this boutique
Loretta Hines review for Corah Couture Boutique
Loretta Hines on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 05:16 AM
Amazing boutique! Love the little extras she included with my order.
Margi Resch review for Corah Couture Boutique
Margi Resch on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 06:54 AM
I absolutely love this place! There are unique, hip, and beautiful clothes I can’t find anywhere. Not only does she carry perfect sizes for me, whomever is there helps me so much it feels like my own personal shopper. And if you order something to be shipped, it feels like receiving a birthday present; they make it so special. I can’t recommend this place higher!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Stephanie Estes Thornlow review for Corah Couture Boutique
Stephanie Estes Thornlow on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 04:21 AM
Sally Corah is AMAZING! She’s so kind and helpful! Not only did she take measurements and send pictures of a really cute t-shirt I saw on her website, she went through the effort of sending pictures of all of the necklaces I saw on her blog, and gave me some information on the pen I received in my package in a previous order. I am a little pen obsessed 😂 I received the package of all of my goodies yesterday. The tee is extremely soft and fits perfectly. The necklace is beautiful - I can’t wait to wear it! She also included a card and wrote a sweet note in it. And to top it off, she sent more than one pen in my order 🥰🥰 I haven’t experienced a boutique owner as dedicated to customer service as Sally. I highly recommend purchasing from Corah Couture! You will not be disappointed!!
Kelly Evans Whited review for Corah Couture Boutique
Kelly Evans Whited on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 02:41 AM
Sally is the best!! She is so great to buy from and treats her customers like family. She has a great selection of items too. Thank you for all you do Sally!
Andrea Sachtleben Wrona review for Corah Couture Boutique
Andrea Sachtleben Wrona on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 18:33 PM
OH MY STARS!! Purchased my 1st Makeup Junkie’s from y’all and IM IN LOVE! Love the cute packaging and fun goodies! You guys have outdone yourselves! Thank you thank you! Totally recommending!! 5 ⭐️!
Adleymaria58 review for Corah Couture Boutique
Adleymaria58 on Superpages

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 10:31 AM
A Unique Collection of Women clothes, Accessory, jwellery. It has wide range of clothes brand. Plenty Of colors with perfect Design and style.Also they available in discounted prize.
Yvonne DiVita review for Corah Couture Boutique
Yvonne DiVita on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 12:56 PM
Whenever I'm in Sally's Corah Couture Boutique store, I'm in heaven! I never walk out empty handed and best of all, everything is so unique and special, my gifts to friends and family, from the store, are really big hits!
Melodie Storey review for Corah Couture Boutique
Melodie Storey on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 17:19 PM
So many cute gifts or things for yourself. Clothes from babies to adults, teas, dining ware, boots, jewelry and more!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.