Logo White
Watch Demo

Copperfield Allergy & Asthma

Own this business?
4.8
21 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77065

11750 Farm to Market 1960, Houston, TX 77065

(281) 970-8880

http://www.copperfieldallergyandasthma.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6767 Lake Woodlands Dr

(281) 364-8001
4.9
(311) · Allergists

780 W Sam Houston Pkwy N

(281) 649-7500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
21 reviews
517
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Selma Hannen on Facebook

6 months ago

11/17/2019, 11:27 AM
Dr. Scheiber is fantastic. I have been a patient for 20 years. Cannot say enough good things about him. Highly recommend him!
Lance Vincent on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 06:35 AM
He's right on point & easy to talk to. I've been going to him for about 3 years now.
James Behrends on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 03:28 AM
One of the best I have been to! Having terrible allergies I have been to a lot! He is very good with our 5 year old and she loves going to see him!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Alcevedo Babers on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 04:33 AM
Holly Kurth on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2017, 02:23 AM
So, I love everyone here! I have been seeing Dr S for 10 years (since my little one was just a baby!) The staff is wonderful, Dr is so caring, friendly and knowledgeable, and the office is child friendly (of course! Because they help all ages!)
Kyle Aaron Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2017, 08:22 AM
Suzanne Parramore Bathe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 05:57 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Schreiber since the early 90's. He is the best!
Winnie Sheets on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2016, 05:00 AM
Shelby Raney on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2015, 04:59 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.