Logo White
Watch Demo

Copley Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Wellness|Boston, MA 02116

667 Boylston St, Fl 4, Boston, MA 02116

(617) 281-0797

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Joy Community Acupuncture
5.0
(8) · Wellness

335 Boylston St #3

(617) 510-0559

2 people are looking at this business

Bamboo Wisdom Acupuncture & Herbs
5.0
(1) · Wellness

148 Linden St Ste#105

(781) 235-1038

1 person is looking at this business

Center & Spring Acupuncture
5.0
(17) · Wellness

398 Centre St

(617) 335-2475

8 people are looking at this business

Acupuncture Associates of the South Shore
5.0
(1) · Wellness

12 Dimmock St

(617) 471-5577

1 person is looking at this business

Ashland Community Acupuncture
5.0
(19) · Wellness

171 Main St

(508) 881-1208

19 people are looking at this business

Artemesia - Center For Acupuncture and Natural Medicine
5.0
(1) · Wellness

10 SW Cutoff #6

(508) 393-9909

1 person is looking at this business

About

We provide acupuncture in combination with lifestyle and nutritional counseling. Copley Acupuncture treats patients with Chinese acupuncture and Japanese Acupuncture with a gentle needle technique. We specialize in acute and chronic pain conditions, gastrointestinal disorders and Women's health, pregnancy and fertility.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
gplace on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/05/2007, 02:30 AM
Great experience with Acupuncture – Marcy White is a personable, knowledgeable,
professional who not only treats her patients with the
utmost care and respect, but also educates them on the
practice of Acupuncture. She has a terrific, calming
demeanor, and her office is wonderfully soothing and
peaceful. I look forward to every appointment.
G. Place
Boston, MA
mallory5 on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/14/2007, 04:25 AM
A Wonderful Experience – I have suffered with numerous health issues and been to many "top" doctors in Boston. Never have I had the compassion or the feeling that someone really was listening to me in a healthcare professional. Marcy White exceeded my expectations. A friend referred me to her and it took me almost 8 months to make the phone call. I am so happy I did! The treatments have restored my energy and my health. I never knew acupuncture could be relaxing, the space is so comfortable and soothing and the evening hours are great.
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/08/2007, 01:58 AM
Editorial Review – Private acupuncture service specializes in Chinese and Japanese techniques, treating numerous health and numerous health issues.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
mzhang on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/06/2007, 02:52 AM
I am so happy I found this office! – This office is spectacular!! I immediately felt comfortable when I walked for my first acupuncture visit. The office was clean and warm and inviting. I have been coming here for three months now and I feel truly transformed. It is also so convenient to my office in Copley Square and she has evening hours for after work. Marcy has a lot of experience and knowledge and she spends a good amount of time with me in each session. I really feel that she is paying attention to me and I always feel very relaxed afterwards. Highly recommended.
lwayland on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/29/2006, 01:20 AM
An amazing experience – I have nothing but nice things to say about the way I was treated by this establishment. The acupunctruist was extremely friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I was very nervous to try acupuncture for the first time and now I have been back almost 20 times. Acupuncture has been very good for many of my health issues, particularly to relieve stress and anxiety. I am so happy with my sessions.
conw247 on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/10/2006, 02:32 AM
Very professional with great results. – I came to this clinic feeling very skeptical about acupuncture. I had been to another acupuncturist in Boston and had a bad experience, but Copley Acupuncture changed all of that. The office is very modern and clean, the acupuncturist was very attentive and proessional. She spent a lot of time with me, explaining the treatment and the treatment itself was very relaxing. I have been going for neck pain for a couple of months and I am almost pain free. Highly recommended
chichi44 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/29/2006, 01:09 AM
Amazing Results! – I highly recommend the services provided here. The practitioner was very professional and knowledgeable. She spent a lot of time talking to me about all of my health issues and I feel that she really listened to me. My first appointment was 1 1/2 hours. How many doctors spend that much time with their patients in this day and age? The treatment left me feeling refreshed, renewed and extremely relaxed. I have been going for 3 months now and I have seen wonderful changes in my health, I came for migraines and low back pain and I now spending many pain free days enjoying my life.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.