Logo White
Watch Demo

Copley Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Wellness|Boston, MA 02116

667 Boylston St, Fl 4, Boston, MA 02116

(617) 281-0797

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Center & Spring Acupuncture
5.0
(19) · Wellness

398 Centre St

(617) 335-2475

4 people are looking at this business

Joy Community Acupuncture
5.0
(8) · Wellness

335 Boylston St #3

(617) 510-0559

2 people are looking at this business

Bamboo Wisdom Acupuncture & Herbs
5.0
(1) · Wellness

148 Linden St Ste#105

(781) 235-1038

1 person is looking at this business

Acupuncture Associates of the South Shore
5.0
(1) · Wellness

12 Dimmock St

(617) 471-5577

1 person is looking at this business

Ashland Community Acupuncture
5.0
(19) · Wellness

171 Main St

(508) 881-1208

10 people are looking at this business

Artemesia - Center For Acupuncture and Natural Medicine
5.0
(1) · Wellness

10 SW Cutoff #6

(508) 393-9909

1 person is looking at this business

About

We provide acupuncture in combination with lifestyle and nutritional counseling. Copley Acupuncture treats patients with Chinese acupuncture and Japanese Acupuncture with a gentle needle technique. We specialize in acute and chronic pain conditions, gastrointestinal disorders and Women's health, pregnancy and fertility.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
VCB72 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/13/2011, 01:17 AM
wonderful – I cannot recommend Marcy White of Copley Acupuncture highly enough. My husband and I had been trying to have a baby for 2 years before I was diagnosed with infertility. My IVF Dr recommended I use acupuncture in conjunction with my IVF treatment to boost my chances of having a successful IVF cycle. So I decided it made sense to at least meet with someone and understand more about it. A friend recommended Marcy.
The office is really warm and welcoming. Its quiet, super clean (and there's free tea and magazines!)
The first session is really an introduction to acupuncture, what it is, what it can do, going over your medical history and deciding what treatment options you have open t
...  more>>
Vicky L on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/14/2010, 01:15 AM
Highly Recommended – Marcy White is fantastic. A true professional and an incredibly caring person.
I first started seeing her almost four years ago to assist with fertility treatments. I had seen other acupuncturists before Marcy and the experience had been at times uncomfortable, but I wanted to try again given all I had heard about the wonderful effects of acupuncture. I found Marcy on line looking for someone specializing in fertility issues. After my first meeting with her I knew that it was an amazing gift that I had found her.
Marcy is so knowledgeable and a wonderful resource on issues, treatments and research related to women and fertility (and all other health issues). An appointme
...  more>>
Dugma on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/06/2010, 05:21 AM
Real Men use Acupuncture!!!! – I was broken. Still have some work to do but I am about to sit on the floor, which I couldn't do without sharp pain with in a minute, so...time me...okay five minutes and I got bored...but I think I made my point for the last 10 years I could not do that and now I can because of Marcy and the ancient Chinese (not-so) secret, acupuncture!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
pssmith2 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/07/2010, 02:32 AM
Best Acupuncturist Ever! – Seeing Marcy White was the best acupuncture (and health-related) decision I have ever made. She is incredibly knowledgeable in her field and is so flexible with hours, treatment ideas, etc. She not only provides an amazing service in her clean, relaxing office, but she is also one of the most thoughtful, caring, compassionate people I have met in my life. She listens to all concerns and takes each one into account during treatment, always discussing and explaining what action she is taking and why. If you are not comfortable with that approach, she will listen thoughtfully and discuss other options. She has even followed up with me long after I completed treatment ...  more>>
JPW1940 on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/27/2010, 04:02 AM
Great experience with acupuncture – Seriously, five stars is not enough for my experience here. I have been getting acupuncture for years and it had been a while since my last treatment having just moved here from California a few months ago. I immediately felt so welcomed in this space. It has great lighting, decor, tea and magazines in the waiting area, it was clean and well maintained. As you can tell, first impressions mean a lot to me. The acupuncturist, Marcy White, gave an even better impression! She is awesome. She spent 2 hours with me on my first appointment, explained everything in detail and really took her time with my session. She has a great bedside manner and sense of humor. ...  more>>
Rubalina on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/27/2010, 03:24 AM
Do yourself a favor and make an appointment! – Marcy White is fantastic. A true professional and an incredibly caring person.
I first started seeing her almost four years ago to assist with fertility treatments. I had seen other acupuncturists before Marcy and the experience had been at times uncomfortable, but I wanted to try again given all I had heard about the wonderful effects of acupuncture. I found Marcy on line looking for someone specializing in fertility issues. After my first meeting with her I knew that it was an amazing gift that I had found her.
Marcy is so knowledgeable and a wonderful resource on issues, treatments and research related to women and fertility (and all other he
...  more>>
Joan1234 on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/14/2010, 02:53 AM
Finally – For years I have had frequent migraine headaches. I also have endured years of arthritis. I decided to try acupuncture to see if I could get relief from either one of these chronic ailments.. A friend recommended Marcy White at Copleyacupuncture. She is amazing. First of all, she went through my medical history and listed all of the medications I was taking. She is such a good listener. I felt so comfortable with her. I would have been satisfied with either one of my medical conditions improving. Marcy was able to change my entire quality of life After a few months of treatment, and until this day, I feel far less pain from my arthritis and I’ve been able to reduce my medication to...  more>>
MichaelH1 on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/14/2010, 02:48 AM
You don't have to live with pain – I thought I would always have to live with pain. Back, knees, shoulder. I loved to work out, but it was just getting to be too difficult. So, I changed to walking, but I couldn’t walk far without the effects of years of sport injuries coming back to haunt me. I found Marcy White through Citysearch and looked at her website. I was immediately impressed and scheduled an appointment. Marcy is very dedicated to making my life the best it can be. She wanted me to be sure that I understood that this is cumulative and I needed to have good follow through with my appointments so I could get the maximum benefits. I am now able to walk long distances, climb stairs an...  more>>
Davidk212 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/02/2009, 02:28 AM
Feeling great! – I went to get acupuncture at Copley Acupuncture about 6 months ago and it was the best decision I ever made. I have been suffering for years from migraines, low back pain and more recently vertigo and fatigue. After a couple of months of sessions, I am feeling like a new person. I wish I had tried this sooner rather than take the medications I have been on for the past 7 years. Marcy is extremely professional and very knowledgeable. Her office is very warm, welcoming and relaxing. I highly recommend her services.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.