Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Copley Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Acupuncture|Boston, MA 02116

667 Boylston St, Fl 4, Boston, MA 02116

(617) 281-0797

https://www.bostonacupuncturesite.us/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Massage

376 Boylston St Suite 303

(617) 266-3888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Acupuncture

21 Totman St

(617) 845-0544

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Wellness

398 Centre St

(617) 335-2475

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Acupuncture

450 Chauncy St

(508) 339-3063

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

148 Linden St Ste#105

(781) 235-1038

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

335 Boylston St #3

(617) 510-0559
About

We provide acupuncture in combination with lifestyle and nutritional counseling. Copley Acupuncture treats patients with Chinese acupuncture and Japanese Acupuncture with a gentle needle technique. We specialize in acute and chronic pain conditions, gastrointestinal disorders and Women's health, pregnancy and fertility.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
VCB72 review for Copley Acupuncture
VCB72 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/13/2011, 01:17 AM
wonderful – I cannot recommend Marcy White of Copley Acupuncture highly enough. My husband and I had been trying to have a baby for 2 years before I was diagnosed with infertility. My IVF Dr recommended I use acupuncture in conjunction with my IVF treatment to boost my chances of having a successful IVF cycle. So I decided it made sense to at least meet with someone and understand more about it. A friend recommended Marcy. The office is really warm and welcoming. Its quiet, super clean (and there's free tea and magazines!) The first session is really an introduction to acupuncture, what it is, what it can do, going over your medical history and deciding what treatment options you have open to you. Marcy is a really sweet and caring person but more importantly she really is a great acupuncturist and has a wealth of knowledge and experience especially surrounding infertility. She explains everything clearly and just makes you feel really at ease. Trying to have a baby for such a long time is really a very emotionally draining experience but I really trusted that Marcy was doing everything she could to help me achieve that dream, she's just such a positive person. So I started going in February of 2009 and I had my first IVF cycle in February 2010. In October 2010 I had my baby boy :) I really don't think I would have had such a positive outcome first time around without Marcy's help. Marcy adjusted my treatment schedule depending on what was going on with my IVF cycle and she made sure that I saw her for a treatment within an hour or two of my transfer-which is really important. After my treatments I always felt really relaxed and reenergized. I had sessions during my first trimester also to help the pregnancy make it through those first scary months. Now I'm already returning for treatment to get my body ready for IVF again later this year. If your a woman struggling to get pregnant I encourage you to try Copley Acupuncture.
Vicky L review for Copley Acupuncture
Vicky L on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/14/2010, 01:15 AM
Highly Recommended – Marcy White is fantastic. A true professional and an incredibly caring person. I first started seeing her almost four years ago to assist with fertility treatments. I had seen other acupuncturists before Marcy and the experience had been at times uncomfortable, but I wanted to try again given all I had heard about the wonderful effects of acupuncture. I found Marcy on line looking for someone specializing in fertility issues. After my first meeting with her I knew that it was an amazing gift that I had found her. Marcy is so knowledgeable and a wonderful resource on issues, treatments and research related to women and fertility (and all other health issues). An appointment with her is like a therapy session. I leave feeling relieved and relaxed. It is an incredible stress release and one of the few times that I truly feel at peace. Marcy has helped reduce my headaches and addressed my allergies and eczema. She takes her time with each patient and really listens to your concerns and questions, unlike a visit to my primary care doctor who rushes me out the door. Her office is a quiet little haven in the middle of the city. Warm, inviting and spotless. If you have never tried acupuncture and always wanted to, she is the perfect choice for your first visit. She'll take you under her wing and make you feel right at home and in the process, change your life.
Dugma review for Copley Acupuncture
Dugma on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/06/2010, 05:21 AM
Real Men use Acupuncture!!!! – I was broken. Still have some work to do but I am about to sit on the floor, which I couldn't do without sharp pain with in a minute, so...time me...okay five minutes and I got bored...but I think I made my point for the last 10 years I could not do that and now I can because of Marcy and the ancient Chinese (not-so) secret, acupuncture!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
pssmith2 review for Copley Acupuncture
pssmith2 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/07/2010, 02:32 AM
Best Acupuncturist Ever! – Seeing Marcy White was the best acupuncture (and health-related) decision I have ever made. She is incredibly knowledgeable in her field and is so flexible with hours, treatment ideas, etc. She not only provides an amazing service in her clean, relaxing office, but she is also one of the most thoughtful, caring, compassionate people I have met in my life. She listens to all concerns and takes each one into account during treatment, always discussing and explaining what action she is taking and why. If you are not comfortable with that approach, she will listen thoughtfully and discuss other options. She has even followed up with me long after I completed treatment just to see how I was doing and if my health had improved. If you are looking for an acupuncturist in Boston, I promise you will find none better than Marcy White. Go see her ASAP! She will relieve your pain and potentially change your life.
JPW1940 review for Copley Acupuncture
JPW1940 on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/27/2010, 04:02 AM
Great experience with acupuncture – Seriously, five stars is not enough for my experience here. I have been getting acupuncture for years and it had been a while since my last treatment having just moved here from California a few months ago. I immediately felt so welcomed in this space. It has great lighting, decor, tea and magazines in the waiting area, it was clean and well maintained. As you can tell, first impressions mean a lot to me. The acupuncturist, Marcy White, gave an even better impression! She is awesome. She spent 2 hours with me on my first appointment, explained everything in detail and really took her time with my session. She has a great bedside manner and sense of humor. Plus, the needles didn't hurt. She practices a more gentle style than I have had in the past, but the results were just as good and I felt more relaxed overall during the treatment. Did I also mention that my nagging back pain and headaches improved? I've been coming here weekly now for the past two months and I wish I could come weekly for the another 10 years!! This is the place to go for acupuncture.
Rubalina review for Copley Acupuncture
Rubalina on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/27/2010, 03:24 AM
Do yourself a favor and make an appointment! – Marcy White is fantastic. A true professional and an incredibly caring person. I first started seeing her almost four years ago to assist with fertility treatments. I had seen other acupuncturists before Marcy and the experience had been at times uncomfortable, but I wanted to try again given all I had heard about the wonderful effects of acupuncture. I found Marcy on line looking for someone specializing in fertility issues. After my first meeting with her I knew that it was an amazing gift that I had found her. Marcy is so knowledgeable and a wonderful resource on issues, treatments and research related to women and fertility (and all other health issues). An appointment with her is like a therapy session. I leave feeling relieved and relaxed. It is an incredible stress release and one of the few times that I truly feel at peace. Marcy has helped reduce my headaches and addressed my allergies and eczema. She takes her time with each patient and really listens to your concerns and questions, unlike a visit to my primary care doctor who rushes me out the door. Her office is a quiet little haven in the middle of the city. Warm, inviting and spotless. If you have never tried acupuncture and always wanted to, she is the perfect choice for your first visit. She'll take you under her wing and make you feel right at home and in the process, change your life.
Joan1234 review for Copley Acupuncture
Joan1234 on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/14/2010, 02:53 AM
Finally – For years I have had frequent migraine headaches. I also have endured years of arthritis. I decided to try acupuncture to see if I could get relief from either one of these chronic ailments.. A friend recommended Marcy White at Copleyacupuncture. She is amazing. First of all, she went through my medical history and listed all of the medications I was taking. She is such a good listener. I felt so comfortable with her. I would have been satisfied with either one of my medical conditions improving. Marcy was able to change my entire quality of life After a few months of treatment, and until this day, I feel far less pain from my arthritis and I’ve been able to reduce my medication to less than half. I haven’t had a migraine in well over 8 months. It is womderful to know she is there for me if I need her again. Thank you, Marcy!
MichaelH1 review for Copley Acupuncture
MichaelH1 on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/14/2010, 02:48 AM
You don't have to live with pain – I thought I would always have to live with pain. Back, knees, shoulder. I loved to work out, but it was just getting to be too difficult. So, I changed to walking, but I couldn’t walk far without the effects of years of sport injuries coming back to haunt me. I found Marcy White through Citysearch and looked at her website. I was immediately impressed and scheduled an appointment. Marcy is very dedicated to making my life the best it can be. She wanted me to be sure that I understood that this is cumulative and I needed to have good follow through with my appointments so I could get the maximum benefits. I am now able to walk long distances, climb stairs and to sleep without pain. I probably will go back as time goes on for further treatments. What I have is progressive. I like the evening hours and the calm and soothing atmosphere. Also, Marcy is a great communicator who, obviously loves what she does, and put me at ease immediately.
Davidk212 review for Copley Acupuncture
Davidk212 on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/02/2009, 02:28 AM
Feeling great! – I went to get acupuncture at Copley Acupuncture about 6 months ago and it was the best decision I ever made. I have been suffering for years from migraines, low back pain and more recently vertigo and fatigue. After a couple of months of sessions, I am feeling like a new person. I wish I had tried this sooner rather than take the medications I have been on for the past 7 years. Marcy is extremely professional and very knowledgeable. Her office is very warm, welcoming and relaxing. I highly recommend her services.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.