Logo White
Watch Demo

Cooper's Footcare Facility

Claimed
5.0
78 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Fort Worth, TX 76133

3857 SW Loop 820, Fort Worth, TX 76133

(817) 292-0305

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Tempress Products
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

5052 Sharp St

(214) 678-9421
Ves International
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

11050 Plano Rd

(214) 343-3786

3 people are looking at this business

SouthWest Billing Services, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

800 North Watters Road Ste 100

(469) 519-1282

2 people are looking at this business

About

Coopers Footcare Facility is like no other facility in America. We are an Accredited Pedorthic Facility.We sell shoes, but we are more than just a shoe store. At our facility we manufacture our custom orthotics on-site. This is unique because most pedorthic facilities only make casts of their patients feet, and then send that cast to another company to have the orthotics made. But we do it all here at Coopers Footcare Facility. We cast our patients, we make the orthotics and we fit the orthotics with shoes. And 99% of the time we can do all of this in just one visit. We also carry off-the-shelf orthotics for those patients where a custom orthotic is not needed.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

4 months ago

07/02/2019, 09:21 AM
My husband has used Cooper multiple times and always receives fast and friendly service for his diabetic shoes and inserts. Thank you for taking care of your customers.
AnnaMaria Casas-Sanchez on Facebook

7 months ago

04/26/2019, 12:47 PM
Great staff, great insert and shoes. My husband has severe issues with his feet, needs surgery, but the custom inserts and shoes have helped him tremendously. He has minimal pain. Thank you
Dorothy Ransom-Holland on Facebook

7 months ago

04/17/2019, 20:59 PM
The staff was very nice and attentive.John's feet were measured too ensure proper sizing and comfort,and he was able to pick the shoes that he wanted.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on BirdEye

8 months ago

03/14/2019, 17:00 PM
Dr.Cooper was very professional and answered every question I had and was very informative
Debi Sugarman on Facebook

9 months ago

02/02/2019, 02:49 AM
BEST place to get the BEST inserts from the BEST Staff!!!!! Highly recommend them!!!!!!!!❤️🥰👍👣🦶🦶
Business Response:

Thank you Debbie.

Anthony-Tony Tout on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 05:00 AM
I was sent over by the doctor to see Don. He took the time to explain everything thing to me about why I was hurting. New shoes and custom souls and my pain went from a 13 to a 2. Never realized what I have been doing to my feet, as a diabetic he showed me that I need to be more careful with them. Thank you Don , I’m moving in the right direction.
Cheryl Phillips Kensing on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 07:46 AM
I was sent to Cooper’s by my podiatrist. For years Don has been adding a little pad to my shoes that makes such a difference. When I wear them, I can stand or walk for hours without pain.
Cynthia Miller McElroy on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 06:34 AM
I have diabetic peripheral neuropathy with numbness. Mr. Cooper made me custom shoe orthotics and I have much less problems with calluses now. HE also adjusts them for free. Best money I spent.
Roy Levi Teeler III on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 09:35 AM
It has been year s since I have a seen someone about my feet. My Foot Doctor recommended Coopers foot care said that they make the best orthotic,and Mr Cooper was a great guy and been in business for years.So I went and they gave me a free consultation It was about a hour he spent with me.Never pressured me in buying anything and told me when I got ready to buy a pair of orthotics that they make on site to come on back.I did the next day.The best money I spent .Crystal is the one that takes care of my adjustments when needed. I cannot tell you how much I like this place and the people that work there. They have my business and everyone I sent there has said the same thing.
Business Response:

Thank you Levi for the kind words. It is always a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to taking care of you in the future :)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.