Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coon Rapids Collision Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
96 reviews
|Body Shops|Coon Rapids, MN 55448

11630, 3000, 3002, Jay St NW, Coon Rapids, MN 55448

(763) 757-0025

http://www.coonrapidscollision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

159 W Pennsylvania Ave

(651) 292-1485

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(168) · Body Shops

11440 Lakeland Dr

(763) 425-8444

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(64) · Automotive

5465 260th St A

(651) 462-1600

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(261) · Body Shops

1319 Frost Ave

(651) 779-2971

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(86) · Automotive

1031 W 80th St

(952) 881-5782

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(60) · Body Shops

1400 St Clair Ave

(651) 699-1812
About

Specialties We will assist you in every way possible to explain what we do, how insurance companies approach your claim. And any other questions you have.Coon Rapids Collision Inc. is a family-owned-and-operated company offering free loaners along with our fast and friendly service. We are well known for quality workmanship and our excellent customer service. Many of our customers have been nice enough to send thank you cards with very nice comments regarding our personable approach, to the work we've done, as well as our commitment to presenting a detailed CLEAN vehicle at the time of delivery.Bring your vehicle to our auto body repair and painting shop today for quality workmanship that ca

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
96 reviews
578
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Anda review for Coon Rapids Collision Inc
Tim Anda on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 04:12 AM
I’ve had a few repairs done here they do great work
Raina Friederichs review for Coon Rapids Collision Inc
Raina Friederichs on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 01:09 AM
We were in a dire situation with our back quarter pannel It was rubbing on the tire to the point that if we drove it anymore the tire would have been blown. We explained the situation over the phone and as soon as we got there we were helped immediately by Eric. He popped out what we asked him to plus more than what was asked. He was very friendly and very helpful. Thank you Eric!!
Gavin Ovshak review for Coon Rapids Collision Inc
Gavin Ovshak on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 16:01 PM
Amazing work at great prices they have established a lifelong customer will never go to another body shop as long as they are around thanks for your great work
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Marcy Isenberg review for Coon Rapids Collision Inc
Marcy Isenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 03:16 AM
Pete and his team of professionals have helped me many times over the last year, workmanship was excellent, and performed in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Coon Rapids Collision.
Randy E Miller review for Coon Rapids Collision Inc
Randy E Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 15:17 PM
Highly Recommend Coon Rapids Collision Inc. Erik Lund - Peter J Leslie and the crew are awesome They did a GREAT job fixing the deer hit damage on my Denali. also LOVING the new side flares
Courtney Joy review for Coon Rapids Collision Inc
Courtney Joy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 00:01 AM
I am so happy with the service! My car looks amazing! Pete was so kind and helpful. Thank you!
Lori Jansen review for Coon Rapids Collision Inc
Lori Jansen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 05:55 AM
They did such a nice job on my mother-in-law's car, that I took my newer Equinox to them when someone hit it (and left the scene) and caused over $3,000 damage. I was so pleased with their service, the work, everything! I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Cindy Braget review for Coon Rapids Collision Inc
Cindy Braget on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 01:37 AM
Shout out to Coon Rapids Collision. I ran into some ice with my Subaru. I took it to CRC for an estimate and it was surprisingly low. I brought it back the next day to get it secured until I could get it in for a permanent fix and found out there was more damage than expected. They repaired it with an easier fix and saved me $700. The customer is always first. I have always brought my cars there and will continue to bring my cars there. Top notch!!
Samantha Jung-Hanson review for Coon Rapids Collision Inc
Samantha Jung-Hanson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 06:38 AM
Great company! Will definetly use with ANY future needs!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.