Logo White
Watch Demo

Coombs Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
78 reviews
|Dental|Layton, UT 84041

2185 N 1700 W #203, Ste 203, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 773-5836

http://www.coombssmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Orthoworks
5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977
Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(9) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Carr Orthodontics
5.0
(216) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #103

(801) 776-2290

13 people are looking at this business

Jeremy Watson
5.0
(1) · Dental

496 N 990 W

(801) 763-7977
Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(1) · Dentists

286 E 12200 S

(801) 576-9725

1 person is looking at this business

Douglas M Anderson
5.0
(2) · Dental

2651 W South Jordan Pkwy

(801) 254-2700

About

We provide excellent orthodontic care in a fast, efficient manner. We have a fun atmosphere. Our slogan is: We do whatever it takes to put a smile on your face! .

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
575
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Brace on Facebook

a month ago

05/22/2019, 17:24 PM
Both of my kids are currently patients at Coombs Orthodontics and we could not be happier with their treatment. Every single appointment, from the free consultation to device removal has been incredibly smooth and easy. Their entire staff is friendly and kind, as well as quick and knowledgeable. We went to several offices before deciding on Coombs, and I'm so glad we did!
Michelle Evans on Facebook

10 months ago

08/27/2018, 06:40 AM
With my unusual case of needing a lot of work done, I've been with Coombs for a while and I have never had a single complaint. Everyone I have ever met there has treated me with sincere care and excellent expertise. Dr. Coombs always does precise and exact work and is consistently dependable for a job well done, every time. I've recommended Coombs Orthondontics to a few of my friends and they have been just as impressed or more as I have. Thank you for taking care of me throughout my time with you.
Shelly Kemp on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 05:53 AM
It has been a pleasure to have had Dr Coombs do the braces of my 4 children. It has been the best experience every time! Dr Coombs and his office staff/assistants have always been so friendly and professional! I HIGHLY recommend Coombs Orthodontics!
Business Response:

Thank you Shelly for trusting us with the care of your kiddos! It has been our pleasure treating them all over the years. We appreciate your review. Smiles!!😀

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Shanna LeBlanc on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 02:39 AM
Excellent service. Staff is fabulous! Very good Ortho work! Big smiles! �
Business Response:

Thanks, Shanna!! We are smiling because you are smiling!! Thanks for the review

Kimberly Finlinson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2017, 03:24 AM
All 3 of my kids received their beautiful smiles from Dr Coombs! Loved my experience there!
Business Response:

Thank you, Kim. We loved treating your kiddos and think your mom is pretty great, too!

Brooke Walker Pruitt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 07:15 AM
What a great office that does great work. I felt like Dr. Coombs was very detailed and did an amazing job with my daughters braces. The staff was able to accomodate our busy schedule for appointments, and was very organized. Appreciate having such a great orthodontist close by.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Brooke for posting a review. I agree, Dr Coombs, is a perfectionist and the best at creating beautiful smiles:)

Sheli Latimer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 03:34 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Sheli, for your review!! You rock:)

Brad J. Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2017, 03:29 AM
Dr. Coombs and his staff are amazing and truly care about you and your treatment!
Business Response:

Thank you, Brad for posting a review! We appreciate the confidence you place in us and strive to give you the best service we possibly can:)

Tara Nickle on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2016, 06:57 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.