Logo White
Watch Demo

Coolquest Inc

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Contractors|Hudson, FL 34667

13801 Old Dixie Hwy, Hudson, FL 34667

(727) 869-2689

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mjb Heating & Cooling
5.0
(45) · Contractors

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200

(316) 788-4884

2 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831
Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

1 person is looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

5 people are looking at this business

Baron's Air Conditioning
5.0
(15) · Contractors

12661 Argo Pl

(951) 741-1998

1 person is looking at this business

Ferguson Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
pamela b. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/29/2013, 12:09 PM
I rate companies for a living and I have to say this company passes with flying colors! Yes I needed my AC fixed but never thought I would get the service that I did! From the first call to the install this company was so professional. I also had 2 other companies out and they no way compared to CoolQuest! Thanks everyone your staff is excellent!
Pamela,
Hidden Lake Estates
randy j. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/25/2013, 13:55 PM
You know every once in a while we have to praise a company for the services they have preformed. Everyone is quick to post all negative things but never the positive. I am here today to say what a wonderful job CoolQuest did at my home yesterday through all the raindrops and all! The girls in the shop are friendly, polite and efficient. The sales tech’s were not pushy and the installers were just as nice working in the rain and the hot condition until they were done. Thanks CoolQuest it was a delight to deal with your company!
Randy,
Hudson Florida 34667
Tim K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/19/2013, 04:06 AM
I had the best experience with an AC company from Hudson Florida I just had to share, my daughter is taking care of our home while my wife and I are out of the country. The AC decided to quit and I thought we are going to get ripped off! My daughter had a few companies come over, 2 said we needed a new unit and we called CoolQuest they came out fixed a leak and filled the unit with more Freon. All the while stating out unit was still good and has many years to work! We will get a new unit from CoolQuest when that time comes! Thanks again guys and gals of the office for helping us in the situation were in.
Tim,
PINELLAS FL.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tim_K on YellowBot

6 years ago

07/19/2013, 02:42 AM
Tampa Florida Great AC - Duct Cleaning Company! Hire the best!
I had the best experience with an AC company from Hudson Florida I just had to share, my daughter is taking care of our home while my wife and I are out of the country. The AC decided to quit and I thought we are going to get ripped off! My daughter had a few companies come over, 2 said we needed a new unit and we called CoolQuest they came out fixed a leak and filled the unit with more Freon. All the while stating out unit was still good and has many years to work! We will get a new unit from CoolQuest when that time comes! Thanks again guys and gals of the office for helping us in the situation were in.
Tim,
PINELLAS FL.
margaret m. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/13/2012, 05:11 AM
CoolQuest is Absolutely More Than I Ever Expected Way To Go! Thumbs up people! I’m the woman with 3 kids where everything usually goes wrong somehow. EXCEPT for this time! Start to finish I felt very taken care of, informed and educated.
Thanks again!
Margaret,
Tampa, FL. 33609
marget t. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/31/2012, 12:37 PM
I just came in from NY 2 nights ago and I walked into my home and 92 degrees! I called 3 companies and CoolQuest was the only company that said they would come out the same night. Robert was so nice and offered me quite a few options but the best choice was getting a new unit all together! I knew I couldn't sleep in my home it was way to hot! Robert had the installers came to my home and gave me a loaner A/C unit for the night, the installers Nick and Marshall came the next day bright and early and my unit was installed ASAP. I am so happy I went with CoolQuest, thanks your whole team is awesome!
Alen B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/20/2012, 07:40 AM
A few weeks ago we had our AC unit repaired by CoolQuest, our unit is 15 years old! When the gentleman showed up we knew we were going to be told that we needed a new unit and that is exactly what I was told, however we were also given an option to repair some things to keep it running for a few more years. This was not written in stone that it would even last a few months, well we had it repaired and I guess I am not one of the lucky ones that it lasted for a few years. Today I called CoolQuest and told them that the unit went down again so I knew this time I was going to replace it. The owner of CoolQuest called me after I purchased the new unit and returned all my money from the repair fr...  more>>
Donald M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/12/2012, 08:07 AM
I called cool quest over the weekend and we did have 3 other companies come out for an estimate, we knew right away we were going to go with Cool Quest. The reason is the way they presented themselves when they came over they were not pushy or overbearing. Yesterday we had our new unit installed Kevin and David did a wonderful job, they were so nice and worked very well together. Thanks again Cool Quest we will recommend you to other people. Donald. Spring Hill Fl. 34608
sammy i. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/10/2012, 01:14 AM
Very nice company! – CoolQuest Air Conditioning responded immediately to my request for evaluation of my existing HVAC unit. The professional presentation of my options gave me clarity for making an informed decision to replace the entire system. I was not only pleased with the reasonable pricing, but also with the warranty and service agreement. The installers were prompt and efficient, thus making my experience from beginning through the inspection a complete breeze.
Thanks Sammy I 34609
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.