Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cookies By Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
239 reviews
|Desserts|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304 United States

1141 N Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304 United States

(954) 565-8522

https://www.cookiesbydesign.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1782 NW 38th Ave

(954) 484-2626
5.0
(40) · Restaurants

11870 W State Rd 84 c8

(954) 689-2205
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

9189 Fontainebleau Blvd

(786) 631-4888
4.9
(1203) · Restaurants

15999 Pines Blvd

(754) 220-3030
4.9
(740) · Restaurants

2272 S University Dr

(754) 241-9835
4.9
(13) · Restaurants

15800 Pines Blvd

(954) 378-2511
About

If you can imagine it, we can make a cookie of it.... We can even print your logo or photo on a cookie. All cookies are hand done and can be customized to make any occasion even more special! We also do cupcakes, brownies, and many more made to order treats!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
239 reviews
5228
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Troy Haworth review for Cookies By Design
Troy Haworth on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 11:43 AM
My Mom just had these delivered to us. It was an assorted box and holy cow they were all so good. They tasted like they just came out of the oven. They are all so fresh and moist! The delivery guy was so nice too!
Marla Moore review for Cookies By Design
Marla Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 06:12 AM
I absolutely love these cookies 🍪..
Katherine Schaefer review for Cookies By Design
Katherine Schaefer on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2019, 01:30 AM
I ordered gourmet brownies to be delivered to the Coast Guard base in Dania for my son's birthday - brownies are his favorite! Their customer service is amazing (I needed help after I placed the order) and they were great. The courier who delivered the order called me to let me know he delivered the order but my son was out on the boat and gave me the name of the person who was going to make sure my son got them as soon as he came in. But most importantly, my son and the crew LOVED the brownies and said they were evilly delicious. I can't say enough about how great this business is.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Heather Sliwinski review for Cookies By Design
Heather Sliwinski on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 02:43 AM
They made Exactly what my daughter had envisioned
Charity Victoria Rupp review for Cookies By Design
Charity Victoria Rupp on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 19:57 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Pamela Dunn review for Cookies By Design
Pamela Dunn on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2016, 15:00 PM
Wanted to do a group thank you and stumbled over the 5*reviews for this shop. The dogs and cats basket was so cute and perfect for this thank u. ..i just added a couple dozen boxed cookies for the group. Next day delivery, they delivered a card I hand wrote and dropped off (giving me an opportunity to taste the cookies) and a call when it was delivered. But even though the driver called within 5 min the recipients called me first they were so excited! That's the best endorsement
Marcie Pfeffer Gooding review for Cookies By Design
Marcie Pfeffer Gooding on Facebook

8 years ago

02/12/2015, 04:25 AM
Was not disappointed with the basket I ordered. Even a courtesy call letting me know they had been delivered. Thank you!
Mary Beth Boehm review for Cookies By Design
Mary Beth Boehm on Facebook

8 years ago

11/16/2014, 10:29 AM
Cookies By Design designed a cookie bouquet for our event in November. They took our logo and theme and made it into a delicious work of art. It was fantastic! The Cookies were so tasty and beautiful as well. The service is wonderful and they bend over backwards to give their customers the very best. It was a pleasure working with Georgie and her staff. They are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely become a regular customer. It so nice to have a store of this quality in the area for any occasion. Give Cookies by Design a try. You will be glad you did and so will the lucky person getting these tasty treats.
Georgie Smith Chatham review for Cookies By Design
Georgie Smith Chatham on Facebook

8 years ago

11/15/2014, 13:42 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.