Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cook St Paul

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1078 reviews
|Diners|Saint Paul, MN 55130

1124 Payne Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55130

(651) 756-1787

http://www.cookstp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(979) · Diners

3200 Chicago Ave

(612) 886-3882
About

If you feel like going out for a hearty meal with the family, this is the place to pick. Though Cook St. Paul offers mostly an all-American diner grub, experimental Korean dishes are also available here. You can try out delicious breakfast dishes like cinnamon rolls, french toast and omelettes or come in for a lunch of dishes like burgers and sandwiches. More experimental eaters can try out Korean delicacies like Mac and Chi, which is an American take on the Korean kimchi, or the Bi Bim Bop.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,078 reviews
5836
  
4142
  
336
  
211
  
116
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beñat Collins on Facebook

9 months ago

11/08/2020, 08:12 AM
Www.burntchkn.com Brunch with Burnt Chicken or Dinner is Amazing!
Melanie Pitts on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 01:43 AM
Betsy Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 01:43 AM
One of the best breakfast I've had in a long time. I stopped there with the kids and everyone wants to go back.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Bison Snickers on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 01:43 AM
This place was amazing. Cook appears at first glance to be just another hole in the wall diner and turns out to be a unique and refreshing restaurant. I only had breakfast and some drinks (which were all great and mixed with sake) and was thoroughly impressed by the infusion of Korean style with traditional American comfort food. My wife typically does not care for traditional breakfast food but she was absolutely impressed with this place--both of us are excited to eat here again.
Kandace Pettibone on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 01:43 AM
Two words: amazing kimchi! I will definitely be back, great flavors and customer service.
Sarah Cade Hauptman on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 01:43 AM
This place is amazing. The food, the atmosphere, and the service are all top notch. Not only do they do the simple things well (pancakes and hash browns? Yes, please), they also have the most interesting fusion flavors around. Every time I go there, I am impressed.
Adam Cardinal on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 01:43 AM
Laura Swanson on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 01:43 AM
I want to eat your breakfast nachos every single day of my life!! Also helped that the service was great and the coffee was excellent! Definitely would recommend and I wanted to come back before even leaving your restaurant.
Shirley Medina on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 02:59 AM
Sooo good, can’t wait to go back
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.