Logo White
Watch Demo

Conway's Cake & Candy Supplies

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
148 reviews
|Bakeries|Louisville, KY 40299

3841 Ruckriegel Pkwy, Louisville, KY 40299

(502) 297-9951

https://bryantscakeandcandy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(21) · Restaurants

11511 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 244-6200
5.0
(1) · Bagels

2420 Lime Kiln Ln # C Louisville

(502) 326-0300

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
148 reviews
5110
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 47 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Jo Stopher on Facebook

4 months ago

05/14/2020, 13:37 PM
This place has every cake decorating supply you could ever need!
Lisa Henderson Buckner on Facebook

4 months ago

05/13/2020, 10:41 AM
The people are so friendly and helpful!! Can't wait till I can go in and browse around again!
Tiffany Dennison on Facebook

5 months ago

05/08/2020, 04:24 AM
They have amazing people that are there to help you anytime you have questions!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Gerri Lloyd Tims on Facebook

5 months ago

05/06/2020, 04:27 AM
Great service. Friendly, helpful employees/owners. Extensive product line.
Alison Arnold on Facebook

5 months ago

05/02/2020, 08:17 AM
Just the best! Their products and employees are amazing, plus great prices.
Heather Schmitt on Facebook

6 months ago

04/08/2020, 01:02 AM
I love Bryant's Cake & Candy Supplies. This store is my preferred store when it comes to my cake supplies. They are always so friendly and helpful. I would not shop anywhere else.
Kathy Thomas on Facebook

6 months ago

03/25/2020, 03:19 AM
Absolutely the best-people, customer service and products!!!
Karie Dockery on Facebook

6 months ago

03/22/2020, 05:42 AM
Very helpful and kind family❤️I absolutely love this place and have been going for years for every holiday to make all my goodies... cakes, candy, etc
Mikey Riordan on Facebook

9 months ago

12/26/2019, 02:50 AM
I love this store. awesome supplies. awesome customer service. and Connor is always nice to look at 😉
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.