Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Contours

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
59 reviews
|Medical Spas|Towson, MD 21204

Storefront Suite TN2, 40 W Chesapeake Ave, 40 W Chesapeake Ave, Towson, MD 21204

(443) 676-4001

https://www.iamcontours.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1010 Wayne Ave

(301) 960-8511

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Weight Loss Centers

46165 Westlake Dr #100

(571) 446-0541
5.0
(8) · Wellness

9811 Greenbelt Rd #207

(301) 259-5479

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Medical Spas

2012 Wilson Blvd

(703) 348-2243

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

5301 Lee Highway

(571) 243-4546

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

1300 Caraway Ct Suite #105

(202) 684-6188

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
59 reviews
538
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rika Clinton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 23:30 PM
5 stars I really enjoy myself
ChereetobekeptbyJesus Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 23:30 PM
Tia Spencer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 23:30 PM
My first time getting a v-steam. It was A-MAZING! Tia was very sweet and professional. I love the ambiance! Book your next appointment with them.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Courtney Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 07:13 AM
My V-Steam was the BEST. Ms Tia is such a great spirit. I came in today Last minute with so much on my mind and my plate. She literally made me feel so much better and extremely comfortable. Even gave me a little extra time. There also was another lady with her who just took some weight off my shoulders just by listening and giving me some of her thoughts. Thank you so much Ms. Tia for making my day better. I will be back again soon.
Sabrina Little on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 09:28 AM
My V steam was amazing The service was amazing The facility is amazing
Latoya Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 01:18 AM
Every time i come here A GREAT 👍🏽 EXPERIENCE 💯💯
Monyette Braxton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 12:51 PM
I’ve been looking all over for a great place and let me tell you the service was excellent and i was extremely happy when i left
Stacey S. Nunn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 16:47 PM
The Swedish Massage was just what I needed! The peaceful atmosphere put me at ease. I was definitely relaxed.
Eboni Jay on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 17:32 PM
Tia was so informative and I really enjoyed how transparent she was. she made me comfortable and explained everything step of the way.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.