Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Continuum Tile Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Contractors|San Francisco, CA 94132

6 Rivas, San Francisco, CA 94132

(415) 452-4270

https://www.continuumtile.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

7 Crow Canyon Ct # 100

(925) 552-8250
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1008 Bransten Rd

(650) 592-1801

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

395 E Taylor St #100

(408) 213-0381

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Roofing

741 Petaluma Blvd S

(800) 775-1968

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Electricians

2177 Jerrold Ave

(415) 255-7831
5.0
(1) · Contractors

370 Martin Ave

(650) 306-0270
About

As a licensed tile contractor with over 15 years experience in tile setting, Continuum Tile Company is dedicated to quality tile installations. We offer complete kitchen and bathroom tiling services to improve and modernize your home. We specialize in ceramic, travertine, mosaic, porcelain, slate, fireclay, granite and limestone tile applications. We also install Nuheat and Suntouch heated floor systems.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy F. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/09/2010, 07:23 AM
Matching old tile I had a difficult job to be done in my guest bathroom. Matching some older cracked tile that I loved and didn't want to part with. The tile was no longer made and so Continuim found a nice coordinating tile and removes some of my old tile and created a design accent and it looked better than ever. thanks!
Fameeza on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/26/2010, 03:35 AM
Excellent service and quality work – Continuum tile provides an absolute professional work. They have great service, pays attention to details, works closely with you to fulfill your every need, and they are always punctual. I was very impressed by the number of projects Continuum tile had done, their years of experience, projects and positive reviews from other customers made me choose Continuum tile. Dan had done an exceptional work in our guest bathroom and I am very impressed by his flawless tile work. It is indeed the most glamorous room in our house at the moment. I am giving Continuum five starts for their top-notch service and hard work. I will definitely be hiring Continuum tile for future projects.
Frank W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/21/2009, 02:20 AM
Continuum Tile Co. - highly recommended Continuum Tile Co. was recommended by a friend, and Dan did a great job completely remodeling two bathrooms at my San Francisco home. As the tile contractor, he coordinated work with various trades to get a complex job done in a timely and professional manner. Cost estimates were accurate, and everything came out beautifully. I will not hesitate to use Continuum again.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Aaron F. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/20/2009, 02:27 AM
Continuum Tile Co. - Great Job!! Found Continuum Tile on the web, and sent them a query about putting in a glass tile backsplash for our kitchen. They responded quickly, came by to see/estimate the job, provided a fair estimate and were able to start right on the schedule that we needed. Dan was precisely on time everyday, the installation came out beautifully, and my wife loves the new backsplash (which is the most important thing!!). thanks!!
csrossi on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/17/2009, 04:23 AM
Amazing tile work at a fair price – I've had Continuum Tile do multiple jobs for me over the last 5 years. They are a great tile contracting co. All the work has been of very high quality. They just finished doing the tile in the bathroom I'm remodeling -- floor, shower surround and tub enclosure. The work is excellent, the price is fair and they are very easy to work with. In this case, they even built the tub enclosure and then tiled it. They installed a Suntouch radiant floor heating system and worked with my electrician to complete it. I've already recommended Continuum to friends and think anyone would be happy to work with this co.
Laura G. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/23/2008, 10:04 AM
Continuum Tile - highly recommended Last year a friend recommended Continuum Tile. We had them tile both both our bathrooms and the workmanship exceeded our expectations! We were so happy with the results that we just had them out to tile our kitchen floor, front entryway and to install a granite tile kitchen counter. Not only was the price reasonalble, but they are great to work with, very flexible and consulted on different design ideas. I highly recommend Continuum Tile!
Mark J. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/17/2008, 03:01 AM
the best tile work for the money. Beyond are expectations! Continuum Tile beautifully installs tile floors and marble tile counter tops. At first, we didn't think we'd be able to afford a new tile floor for our kitchen. But their prices are beyond reasonable. We got quotes for linoleum flooring that cost more than their estimate! We love our new floor and counter top. We have them coming back to do our bathroom, again for a price we can't believe. If you need some quality tile work for a super deal give these guys a call.You won't be sorry, and you'll have money left over to do more renovations to your home.
SparkyJ on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/15/2008, 08:22 AM
You cant beat there prices ! – What can I say, Continuum Tile beautifully installs tile floors and marble tile counter tops. At first, we didn't think we'd be able to afford a new tile floor for our kitchen. But their prices are beyond reasonable. We got quotes for linoleum flooring that cost more than their estimate! We love our new floor and counter top. We have them coming back to do our bathroom, again for a price we can't believe. If you need some quality tile work for a super deal give these guys a call.You won't be sorry, and you'll have money left over to do more renovations to your home.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.