Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Consumer Financial Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
40 reviews
|Financial Services|Indianapolis, IN 46219

8232 E Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46219

(317) 359-5626

https://www.consumerfinancial.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(7) · Finance

2600 W Jackson St

(765) 281-0012

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Financial Services

3939 S Walnut St Ste 2

(812) 334-4101

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Finance

11848 Olio Rd Ste 100

(317) 594-0412

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Finance

2002 N Morton St

(317) 736-6811

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Financial Services

777 Beachway Dr Suite 108

(317) 802-7672

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Financial Advising

137 N Meridian St

(317) 634-2484
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
40 reviews
523
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chad Faulkner review for Consumer Financial Services
Chad Faulkner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 06:20 AM
I called today to try an get a loan for work. Asked for my name, address, DOB and social. When I asked if they did a credit check they said yes and I asked if it was a hard inquiry or soft and they said”we do an inquiry” and then i asked “is it through all 3 or just 1 and which ones” they told me they can’t give me that information...so you want me to give you my information but you can’t tell me who you do your credit report from. Then the lady told me they do an inquiry from equifax right after I said that, I told her so your not suppose to give me that information but you just told me. First an foremost don’t lie to me and tell me you can’t give me the information I want then give it to me. Who does business like that? I had no problem giving them my information over the phone but then lie to me because I was asking about the credit check...I will DEFINITELY find another business to go to. No I didn’t give them my social because they lied to me in the first place....
Marc Steighner review for Consumer Financial Services
Marc Steighner on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 00:39 AM
Great people to know. Easy to do business with.
Jafid Zig review for Consumer Financial Services
Jafid Zig on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 01:04 AM
Es fácil pedir un credito para auto o personal Te ayudan rápido A mi me atendió Lic Daniel
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Elba C. review for Consumer Financial Services
Elba C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 01:46 AM
Great and prompt customer oriented service!
Mandi S. review for Consumer Financial Services
Mandi S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/27/2015, 01:55 AM
This company has helped me numerous times and for many years. Highly recommend. They are good people to know. Ask for Sandy. Everyone there has been kind to me.
lil_in_babe3 review for Consumer Financial Services
lil_in_babe3 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

10/21/2009, 01:43 AM
Working in customer service as well i have learned it's always the unhappy customers that write reviews so here i am to write a good review I have had no issues with this company they gave me a chance for a new car when no one else would I have only found one customer service rep to be rude once but hey we all have our bad days and customer service is no picnic they are helping me re-build my credit and have a nice vehicle while doing so and for that i am greatful. the only thing i don't like is that they charge 175 for to deffer a payment which in all is probably in the companies best interest would recommend verses jd byryder and oak motors was treated very bad at both places before finding this finance company to loan money on a GOOD car
aNTOS URIBE review for Consumer Financial Services
aNTOS URIBE on YellowBot

13 years ago

05/21/2008, 01:00 AM
This is santos want to tell to the person it may concern.i have came across some money my brother lo... This is santos want to tell to the person it may concern.i have came across some money my brother loaned me so will be in the office on friday.
ebbylavall review for Consumer Financial Services
ebbylavall on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

01/06/2008, 00:13 AM
There is little to no professionalism within the company. I have contacted an attorney on the advisement of the BBB. Payments were taken and put where they wanted them instead of where the payments suggested. Contractors were sent to my home and I'm not sure to this day why. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND CONSUMERS DOING BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.