Logo White
Watch Demo

Construction Specifications Institute

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Homeowner Association|Alexandria, VA 22314

123 N Pitt St #450, Alexandria, VA 22314

(800) 689-2900

https://www.csiresources.org/home

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1090 Vermont Ave NW #850

(202) 420-7873
5.0
(3) · Homeowner Association

1625 Massachusetts Ave NW

(703) 689-2270
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1401 New York Ave NW #1230

(202) 628-8200
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1005 N Glebe Rd # 800

(703) 247-1600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Homeowner Association

1765 N St NW

(202) 464-4622
5.0
(5) · Homeowner Association

1000 Wilson Blvd

(703) 358-1000

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vince Neault on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2019, 05:54 AM
CSI is a group of professionals that are committed to our craft. They are knowledgeable and always willing to help.
Mercedes Ballon Richarson on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2019, 06:06 AM
Dear Every year: Tu Sueño Real Foundation Has traditionally share a dinner with small families and with single persons on Thanksgiving, Christmas, with in our immediate neighborhood. in Anahein California... This year 2019 in Crowley Texas!!! we would like to provide a basket of food or other goods to a family with small children during the Holidays. We are asking for any kind of donations (Food, Goods, Clothing, Shoes Stroller, Pampers, Personal Care,Gifts for kichen, Home& Garden, Mattres and Linen, furniture or monetary contributions) to accomplish our goals. Goals for 2019: We attempt to assist about 50 local families during the holidays -We will open up our doors for individuals to spend the holidays with us -We will provide toys for about children and babies during the Christmas Seasons. -We will provide about 50 food baskets to local needy family Program: "LA CANASTA FAMILIAR”, “FAMILY FOOD BASKET” Every Month. "ES TIEMPO DEL ALMUERZO", “IT IS LONCH TIME". My nonprofit organization is need of volunteers that can help with construction, maintenance and gardening. We can also work with individuals that need to complete community service. Please if you have extra material for construction: wood panels, screws, roof material, Windows and metal or wood doors. It would be greatly appreciated. "TU SUENO REAL FOUNDATION" A Non-profit Organization 501 C(3) Public Charity Status, Tax Number # 32044943366, Ph: 817 1219 10737 FM 1902 Crowley TX 76036 E-mail: tusuenorealfund@hotmail.com Att: Mercedes
Arthur Cambronne on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 04:01 AM
When a product rep walls into my office and is a member in CSI, I take note, because time and time again, I have found that the most helpful and knowledgeable Product Reps are also CSI members.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Salvador Munoz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 01:25 AM
Help prepare the Project manuals
Eli Marposon III on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 04:10 AM
The Universal Codefication of Contract Language, for the purpose of understanding the relationships in the Constructed Product.
Perry White on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 01:19 AM
Thank you Mark Dorsey for being at the NW & West Region Conference
Gerald Garrett on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2017, 02:33 AM
Taylor Brame on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2016, 05:19 AM
Empowering training and leadership!
Milan Kulić on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2014, 05:49 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.