Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Conrad's Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
66 reviews
|Body Shops|Oakland, ME 04963

19 Clairmont Ave, Oakland, ME 04963

(207) 872-8135

http://www.conradsautobody.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(19) · Body Shops

140 Main St

(207) 353-2329

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(33) · Body Shops

51 Glen St

(207) 596-0423

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(63) · Automotive

10 Tenacious Way

(207) 242-8219
4.7
(311) · Automotive

1205 Lisbon St

(207) 689-3238

1 person is looking at this business

About

How do I get an estimate? Some insurance companies want you to visit their drive-in claims center before bringing your car to the collision repair center. You can do this, or you may leave your car at our location and ask the insurance company to inspect the car here. Do I need an appointment for an estimate? Walk-ins are welcome, although sometimes it is best to call ahead of time so we can advise you of the process. What do I need for a collision repair estimate? All you need is your car, insurance card, and contact information. What if my insurance company wants me to go to another shop? You have the right to go to the shop of your choice. Your insurance company cannot require you to go t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
66 reviews
551
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Spencer-Mosher on Facebook

10 months ago

09/22/2020, 01:01 AM
They do an excellent job, car looks like new when it is repaired. I give them an A+ rating.
Katt Tozier on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 01:05 AM
So impressed! From start to finish, Conrad took the time to listen and clarify, to advocate for me with the insurance company, and to keep me informed of progress. Outstanding auto body work ~ my vehicle sustained about 20 different areas of storm damage and now it looks just like new again.
Bob Tyler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 03:25 AM
great body shop, they really care about their customers
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Ruth A. Cunningham on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 01:43 AM
Top notch work and they are awesome to deal with.
Ryan Chenevert on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 08:14 AM
they do extremely good work and know what there doing there doing i got my truck back a day earlier than expected and it looks perfect will deffinitly use them if i ever need more work done
Mike Shaw on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2017, 04:56 AM
I was in an accident with my truck $3.800 worth an my truck looks better than wheh i bought it .they even did a graet job cleanning it. Thank you CONRAD AND YOUR STAFF FOR. SUCH AN OUTSTANDING JOB . LOVE IT
Maddelyn Butts on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 05:21 AM
I was given an estimate of $900. I then went to Charlie's Collision center in Augusta and was charged $100 for great work. Don't waste your money.
Respond to negative reviews
Ben Kenney on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2017, 01:49 AM
Professional and Helpful. Had some repairs done after an accident and they worked hard to fix it and gave good time expectations on when it was done. Trust goes a long way in the auto industry, they earned it. I would highly recommend any to see them first for collision repairs. Chris and Conrad's attention to detail was great.
Shirley Blood on Facebook

7 years ago

08/28/2014, 01:28 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.