Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Conner's Appliance Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Appliances|Roseville, ND 48066 United States

30051 Progress St, Roseville, ND 48066 United States

(586) 698-7896

http://www.connerandsonsrepair.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

1733 Benbow Court

(407) 924-5546
5.0
(12) · Appliances

4784 Stadler Road

(734) 242-8122
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

East 90th Street

(646) 606-2029
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

35300 Mound Road

(586) 268-7550
5.0
(3) · Appliances
5.0
(2) · Appliances

4549 Saint Augustine Rd

(904) 739-1023
About

For appliance repairs in Warren that you can count on, Conner’s Appliance Repair has you covered. From refrigerator repair to dryer repair and more, we can offer you fast and friendly service no matter what ails your major household appliances. When you need garbage disposal repair or dishwasher repair, our team can help!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Angela Van Horn review for Conner's Appliance Repair
Angela Van Horn on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2019, 01:01 AM
Steve has been to my home at least 5 times, if not more! He is the ONLY one we call when any of our appliances are acting up. Unfortunately, our street has multiple power outages and brownouts every year and it just kills our appliances, so Steve has become a frequent visitor to our home. Everytime he has been available within 24 hours. He has always been timely, efficient, knowledgeable and totally honest! He will always tell you straight up if it will he cheaper to fix or buy new, and if he can't fix it no one can. You will not regret giving them a call!
Stephanie Comptois review for Conner's Appliance Repair
Stephanie Comptois on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2018, 09:12 AM
Steve is honest and fair. He will not do repairs you do not need and is very very reasonable in his cost.
Aggie Hoffman review for Conner's Appliance Repair
Aggie Hoffman on Facebook

7 years ago

07/26/2016, 09:14 AM
Heather was great in helping fit me in and with the quote! Steve came before the time I was told, was very courteous, completed my washing machine repair quickly and explained what was wrong so I could understand it. After months of not having a working washer, I am so glad I called Conner's. Will definitely recommend!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Kenny Evans review for Conner's Appliance Repair
Kenny Evans on Facebook

7 years ago

04/08/2016, 06:02 AM
I've been an appliance tech all my life. So you might imagine how I'd feel about someone being in my mothers home to do a repair. I live 400 miles south so obviously I couldn't get to my mothers fast enough to fix her dryer. In an effort to help my mother I found your company through a Google search and here on Facebook. I suggested your company because of the info you presented on your site. Essentially you seemed very family oriented, hence my recommendation. I cannot thank you enough for taking care of my mother in a most professional, courteous and very affordable manner. I'm not that easy to impress, but you have impressed me and my mother. Thank you so very much !! Kenny Evans
Kristine Kempton review for Conner's Appliance Repair
Kristine Kempton on Facebook

7 years ago

01/19/2016, 08:32 AM
Conner's Appliance Repair has always been prompt, polite, respectful, and certainly has better prices than any other company in the area. I recommend them to everyone!!!
Sue Kramer review for Conner's Appliance Repair
Sue Kramer on Facebook

7 years ago

11/20/2015, 05:29 AM
Steve was excellent! Came 2 hours after I called and fixed my washer in 10 minutes. Steve is a class act!
Candy Pociecha review for Conner's Appliance Repair
Candy Pociecha on Facebook

8 years ago

04/25/2015, 02:41 AM
anonymous review for Conner's Appliance Repair
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

02/04/2015, 20:55 PM
highly recommended because very friendly and honest service.
Brian Thrasher review for Conner's Appliance Repair
Brian Thrasher on Facebook

9 years ago

07/15/2014, 03:50 AM
I personally know and have known Steve for years.He has fixed both my washer and dryer.I would suggest to anyone in need of appliance repairs to give him a call.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.