Logo White
Watch Demo

Conner's Appliance Repair

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Roseville, ND 48066

30051 Progress St, Roseville, ND 48066

(586) 698-7896

http://www.connerandsonsrepair.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Office Equipment

3177 Princeton Rd

(513) 894-4100
5.0
(6) · Appliances
5.0
(2) · Appliances

4549 Saint Augustine Rd

(904) 739-1023
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

702 W Indiana Ave

(574) 232-7746
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

1920 W 114th St

(216) 228-2400
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

1313 156th Ave NE

(425) 643-8429
About

For appliance repairs in Warren that you can count on, Conner’s Appliance Repair has you covered. From refrigerator repair to dryer repair and more, we can offer you fast and friendly service no matter what ails your major household appliances. When you need garbage disposal repair or dishwasher repair, our team can help!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Van Horn on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2019, 01:01 AM
Steve has been to my home at least 5 times, if not more! He is the ONLY one we call when any of our appliances are acting up. Unfortunately, our street has multiple power outages and brownouts every year and it just kills our appliances, so Steve has become a frequent visitor to our home. Everytime he has been available within 24 hours. He has always been timely, efficient, knowledgeable and totally honest! He will always tell you straight up if it will he cheaper to fix or buy new, and if he can't fix it no one can. You will not regret giving them a call!
Stephanie Comptois on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2018, 09:12 AM
Steve is honest and fair. He will not do repairs you do not need and is very very reasonable in his cost.
Aggie Hoffman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2016, 09:14 AM
Heather was great in helping fit me in and with the quote! Steve came before the time I was told, was very courteous, completed my washing machine repair quickly and explained what was wrong so I could understand it. After months of not having a working washer, I am so glad I called Conner's. Will definitely recommend!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kenny Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2016, 06:02 AM
I've been an appliance tech all my life. So you might imagine how I'd feel about someone being in my mothers home to do a repair. I live 400 miles south so obviously I couldn't get to my mothers fast enough to fix her dryer. In an effort to help my mother I found your company through a Google search and here on Facebook. I suggested your company because of the info you presented on your site. Essentially you seemed very family oriented, hence my recommendation. I cannot thank you enough for taking care of my mother in a most professional, courteous and very affordable manner. I'm not that easy to impress, but you have impressed me and my mother. Thank you so very much !! Kenny Evans
Kristine Kempton on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2016, 08:32 AM
Conner's Appliance Repair has always been prompt, polite, respectful, and certainly has better prices than any other company in the area. I recommend them to everyone!!!
Sue Kramer on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2015, 05:29 AM
Steve was excellent! Came 2 hours after I called and fixed my washer in 10 minutes. Steve is a class act!
Candy Pociecha on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2015, 02:41 AM
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

02/04/2015, 20:55 PM
highly recommended because very friendly and honest service.
Brian Thrasher on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2014, 03:50 AM
I personally know and have known Steve for years.He has fixed both my washer and dryer.I would suggest to anyone in need of appliance repairs to give him a call.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.