Logo White
Watch Demo

Connecticut Tire

Own this business?
4.7
87 reviews
|Automotive|Berlin, CT 06037

96 Webster Square Rd, Berlin, CT 06037

(860) 828-3680

https://www.cttire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Tires

5 McJunkin Rd

(304) 650-2423
5.0
(6) · Automotive

102 South 1st Street

(712) 362-3857
5.0
(5) · Tires

23919 Vashon Hwy SW

(206) 463-2707
5.0
(1) · Tires

2084 Lee Hwy

(865) 458-2057
5.0
(5) · Automotive

541 W Broad St

(931) 265-3897
5.0
(6) · Tires

707 N Limestone

(859) 619-3545

1 person is looking at this business

About

Connecticut Tire offers a wide range of tires and general automotive repair services to customers from Berlin, New Britain, Cromwell and surrounding areas. Visit us for oil changes, suspension and alignment work, exhaust system repairs, axle repair, CV and driveshaft repair, and more. As a tire dealer, we carry consumer tires, farm tires, lawn and garden tires, commercial tires, industrial tires, and OTR tires from some of the most respected names in tire brands, like Cooper, Goodyear, and Continental.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
87 reviews
568
  
49
  
34
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.6Google
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Faiella on Facebook

5 months ago

11/14/2019, 18:58 PM
Had a front end alignment today on my SUV. Keith was very helpful and took the time to explain everything
Connie Lazzaro on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 02:11 AM
A big shout out to Kevin and the guys at Connecticut tire for getting me back on the road safely and in time for my flight! You guys rock!!
Paul Cumberlidge on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2019, 13:41 PM
I had an ongoing issue with all 4 tires I had bought somewhere else. They could not fix the problem after many attempts. I went to connecticut tire and they stayed after hours to resolve the problems. I really appeciate how they bent over backwards to help me. I highly recommend them and I will be using them in the future
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Laura Swain on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 17:19 PM
In the 20 plus years I have been going to them they are still great, Always really good about taking me when I am in a pinch.
Lori Smukala on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 05:17 AM
Best service and quality for the value anywhere around. I've been going here for years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Tom Lynch on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2017, 12:22 PM
After getting 2 blow outs on our camper, we were almost stranded, they stayed open till we got there and changed all 4 tires, very reasonable price also! Thanks to Keith and Ray!
Dave S Edelson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 03:22 AM
Awesome place nice people nice prices ..in and out quick
Tom Hargrove on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2016, 16:08 PM
Great visit to your store. Super clean and neat. Good inventory.
Justin Glasgow on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2016, 13:47 PM
Super clean store. Person at the counter told me he's worked there for twenty years. Felt like he genuinely cared about customer vehicles and company.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.