Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Connecticut Feline Medicine and Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
104 reviews
|Veterinarians|Manchester, CT 06042

95 Avery Street, Manchester, CT 06042

(860) 432-3600

http://www.ctfeline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1218 S Main St

(860) 628-9635
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

351 Pleasant St

(413) 372-6060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

313 Maple St

(413) 372-6060
About

We provide exceptional medical and surgical care for cats. Your cat's veterinary needs from wellness care to cancer care as well as behavior advice are provided. Our staff are trained to handle your cat gently with your cat's comfort and well being in mind at all times. Our facility is designed to make the care of your cat as stress free and comfortable as possible while providing the highest quality of care available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
104 reviews
590
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Anne review for Connecticut Feline Medicine and Surgery
Michele Anne on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 08:42 AM
Just went there today for the first time with my 2 kitties. A different vet put my boy kitty on Valium because he was dominating his sister. I changed that to putting him on cbd oil and that helped for a while. One 2 hour appointment and my boy was on Dr Miller’s lap asleep 😴 and my girl was a little bit more shy but also liked Dr Miller. Basically in a nutshell she is like Jackson Galaxy and could tell from the videos I had of their encounters that my boy is bored and needs more play. I highly suggest going here they are really amazing. From the front desk to the tech and the vet herself. You will not be sorry
John Antolini review for Connecticut Feline Medicine and Surgery
John Antolini on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 04:08 AM
We have bringing our cats here for the last 3 years and would never bring them anywhere else! Dr Haining and Dr Miller are amazing Feline specialists,as well as all of their staff members! We love our cats and they receive the best treatment and care that could possibly be given. They go above and beyond what we could have ever imagined! We recently went on vacation and our little GiGi come down with an issue, staff member Melissa went out of her way to bring her in so she could be treated! We feel like everyone at Connecticut Feline treats our cats like one of their own, with care and compassion and expert skills to solve any issues that comes about! Highly recommended 🦁
Shelby McInvale review for Connecticut Feline Medicine and Surgery
Shelby McInvale on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 04:48 AM
They are the best feline veterinary office around. They are caring, and communicative, and always willing to take the time to explain everything. My cats typically see Dr. Haining - and the whole staff makes the vet experience really easy - which can be tricky with cats who hate leaving home! :)
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Cheryl Cook review for Connecticut Feline Medicine and Surgery
Cheryl Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 12:06 PM
They are the feline experts. Everyone is extremely friendly,caring, and very knowledgeable.I feel secure and confident when I bring my furbabies. When I first brought Ebony and Ivory as Kittens, we were all on the floor at their level the staff played with them gave them toys.I was also taken on a tour of the hospital.It was very clean. Highly recommend
Lorraine Birch review for Connecticut Feline Medicine and Surgery
Lorraine Birch on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2019, 08:21 AM
Dr.Millers knowledge, no wait time & she spends quality time with your cat. Very pleasant atmosphere. I love her & her staff!
Catherine Mona Cappa review for Connecticut Feline Medicine and Surgery
Catherine Mona Cappa on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 02:16 AM
I would highly recommend this place to any cat owner out there. I have been bringing my cat Mike there for over 2 years and could not be happier. The staff is amazing and always helpful, kind and caring. Please be sure to give this place a try if you've ever wondered about having a good vet for your kitty cats. You will not be disappointed. ❤️
Eva Zimmer Kavanagh review for Connecticut Feline Medicine and Surgery
Eva Zimmer Kavanagh on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 01:25 AM
I KNOW Dr. Miller saved my fur baby, Rascal. Was told she probably had cancer, ( another vet) based on blood work results. Made appointment, had records, (the size of a city phone book), sent over. Exam was the most thorough exam ever - Dr. Miller read all the records, over ninght, start to finish. Rascal is 14 1/2 thanks to Dr. Miller. Caring, compassionate, won't hesitate to call other colleagues for consultations, and will not give up until all options are thoroughly explored and eliminated or verified. Always available after hours, weekend, holidays included. Love the staff, they are all wonderful. Will NOT take my cats anywhere else!!!
Christine French review for Connecticut Feline Medicine and Surgery
Christine French on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 14:54 PM
Jen Szwabowski Trevisan review for Connecticut Feline Medicine and Surgery
Jen Szwabowski Trevisan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 07:10 AM
I don't know what I would do without Dr. Miller and the crew at Connecticut Feline Medicine and Surgery.. They have been there for everything I have ever needed, whenever I needed it. They are the best and always a phone call away... I am so happy to have found them when I did. They treat you like you are family and always have my best interest in mind when it comes to my babies... Kaylie, Max, and Elroy.. When I met Dr. Miller she was the only vet that would help fix my cats leg, every other doctor told me to not fix it. And now she lives a normal healthy life. I will always have a place in my heart for Connecticut Feline Medicine and Surgery...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.