Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Connect All Plumbing, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
112 reviews
|Contractors|Eagle Mountain, UT 84005

3175 Peregrine Rd, Eagle Mountain, UT 84005

(800) 906-8347

https://connectallplumbing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4119 W 5900 S

(801) 969-7385
5.0
(12) · Contractors

1058 E 1420 S

(801) 360-1605

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

Main & 5th West

(385) 243-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Painters

413 E 330 N

(801) 226-5622
5.0
(1) · Contractors

211 Gregson Ave S

(801) 485-1352

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Electricians

655 S Main St

(801) 877-2514
About

Connect All Plumbing LLC was founded in 2004 and is licensed and insured to work in the state of Utah. Connect All Plumbing LLC is here to help you with all of your plumbing needs and has one motto in mind while doing the job: Quality, Craftsmanship and Value. We also specialize in hot tubs & spas. Call us today to schedule your appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
112 reviews
5104
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jodyne Roseman review for Connect All Plumbing, LLC
Jodyne Roseman on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2020, 10:59 AM
I have been using Connect All Plumbing for many years and find them to be honest, reliable and very professional. Kurt always responds to service requests in a timely manner and provides excellent service for all my plumbing needs.
Bobbi Ann Royal review for Connect All Plumbing, LLC
Bobbi Ann Royal on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 03:54 AM
has helped my dad with plumbing and is amazing at it!
Melinda Tanner review for Connect All Plumbing, LLC
Melinda Tanner on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 11:15 AM
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Lauren Erickson Andrews review for Connect All Plumbing, LLC
Lauren Erickson Andrews on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 04:16 AM
We had a gas leak tonight (Thanksgiving Eve), and Questar shut off our gas until we could fix the leak. Freezing temperatures with no heat and small children in the home make for a scary combination, not to mention the lack of a stove tomorrow on Thanksgiving. Connect All sent out a plumber at midnight to help us! I can't speak highly enough of Kurt and Geoff.
Dawn Anderson review for Connect All Plumbing, LLC
Dawn Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2016, 02:55 AM
We have lived in Eagle Mountain for over Seven years and have never had the wonderful service that was provided to us yesterday. Professional and honest. My husband travels A lot and of course when do the leaks start? Yep!!! When he is gone, so I have been taken advantage of for the past 7 years. Well not any more. Thank you Kurt for sending an Honest Professional to our home. The Anderson's
Jean Ujifusa review for Connect All Plumbing, LLC
Jean Ujifusa on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2016, 06:18 AM
The best service and can you believe they were on time,curtious and Will be welcome back if the time is. Needed JU
Brodie Pearson review for Connect All Plumbing, LLC
Brodie Pearson on Facebook

8 years ago

10/08/2013, 13:51 PM
Aarron Bradbury review for Connect All Plumbing, LLC
Aarron Bradbury on Facebook

8 years ago

09/29/2013, 01:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.