Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Conlon & Fong

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Carmichael, CA 95608

6825 Fair Oaks Boulevard, Ste 101, Carmichael, CA 95608

(916) 971-8880

https://robertfongbankruptcy.com/contact-us/carmichael-bankruptcy-lawyer/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Bankruptcy Law

424 2nd St Ste A

(530) 341-8033
5.0
(9) · Legal

1652 W Texas St Ste 248

(707) 422-8500
5.0
(3) · Legal

1151 W Robinhood Dr C8

(209) 475-0499

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Legal

1215 K St

(916) 459-2364

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bankruptcy Law

1510 Poole Blvd

(530) 755-0500
5.0
(13) · Legal Services

9124 Elk Grove Blvd

(916) 686-7020
About

We are experienced Bankruptcy Lawyers in Chapter 7 & 13. Wipe out debt, protect your assets, stop creditor calls, get a fresh start. If you are facing foreclosure, wage garnishment, medical bills, credit card debt, vehicle repossession, call us for a FREE initial consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yadi Conlon on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 07:43 AM
Jennifer Youngblood on Facebook

7 years ago

11/02/2013, 05:48 AM
rayncelv on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/23/2013, 04:12 AM
Extremely professional and his experience is very apparent. Tommy Conlon ensured we were on top of our paperwork and very thorough. I live by the saying, "You get what you pay for", and Tommy Conlon is worth it!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
kathyteach on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/06/2013, 04:57 AM
Tommy Conlon is professional and friendly. He guided me through the complicated process of Bankruptcy with minimal stress. Tommy communicated readily through Emails and called me several times to give me updates and reminders. I highly recommend Tommy!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/27/2012, 01:28 AM
Going through bankruptcy was a very difficult decision for me. When I went in for my initial consultation, Tommy Conlon showed me the utmost respect and I immediately felt very comfortable in working with him. I could not of made it through the process without his support. Tommy made sure that I understood the process each step of the way and also made sure that my creditors did not hassle me, something that I was dreading. He kept me updated on paperwork that needed to be done or what had been done. I would highly recommend Tommy Conlon if you need these kind of services.
thxtommy on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/31/2011, 03:52 AM
Tommy Conlon made the process simple and as painless as possible. We HIGHLY recommend him!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/25/2011, 08:37 AM
Thank you guys for getting my debt discharged'I can finally move on my with my life. I really did get a true fresh start.
margir392 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/11/2011, 04:33 AM
Great bankruptcy advice and great results. – This is a great bankruptcy law firm in the Sacramento area. They represented me in my chapter 7 bankruptcy case this. This made the entire process easy and stress free. Tommy and Robert are great guys too.
jof2893 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/21/2011, 01:29 AM
Attorney Tommy Conlon is the best… – Going with attorney Tommy Conlon is the best decision we made for filing our bankruptcy. Every single question was answered and gentle advice given. We would highly recommend him to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.