Logo White
Watch Demo

Conlon & Fong

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Legal|Carmichael, CA 95608

6825 Fair Oaks Boulevard, Ste 101, Carmichael, CA 95608

(916) 971-8880

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Miller and Hollander
5.0
(3) · Legal

2430 Shadowlawn Dr

(239) 775-2000

8 people are looking at this business

Hayden & Butler, Psc
5.0
(11) · Legal

365 Waller Ave #130

(859) 231-9292
Law Office of Paul L. Urich
5.0
(3) · Legal

1510 E Colonial Dr

(407) 896-3077

1 person is looking at this business

Blair & Stroud
5.0
(5) · Divorce & Family Law

500 E Main St #201

(870) 793-8350

2 people are looking at this business

The Law Offices of Chen & Tran
5.0
(10) · Legal

2900 Adams Street B30-5

(888) 938-5393

1 person is looking at this business

Law Offices of Steven Stanley
5.0
(9) · Legal

1801 Oak St #151

(661) 334-2735

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are experienced Bankruptcy Lawyers in Chapter 7 & 13. Wipe out debt, protect your assets, stop creditor calls, get a fresh start. If you are facing foreclosure, wage garnishment, medical bills, credit card debt, vehicle repossession, call us for a FREE initial consultation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yadi Conlon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 07:43 AM
Jennifer Youngblood on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2013, 05:48 AM
rayncelv on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/23/2013, 04:12 AM
Extremely professional and his experience is very apparent. Tommy Conlon ensured we were on top of our paperwork and very thorough. I live by the saying, "You get what you pay for", and Tommy Conlon is worth it!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
kathyteach on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/06/2013, 04:57 AM
Tommy Conlon is professional and friendly. He guided me through the complicated process of Bankruptcy with minimal stress. Tommy communicated readily through Emails and called me several times to give me updates and reminders. I highly recommend Tommy!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

04/27/2012, 01:28 AM
Going through bankruptcy was a very difficult decision for me. When I went in for my initial consultation, Tommy Conlon showed me the utmost respect and I immediately felt very comfortable in working with him. I could not of made it through the process without his support. Tommy made sure that I understood the process each step of the way and also made sure that my creditors did not hassle me, something that I was dreading. He kept me updated on paperwork that needed to be done or what had been done. I would highly recommend Tommy Conlon if you need these kind of services.
thxtommy on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/31/2011, 03:52 AM
Tommy Conlon made the process simple and as painless as possible. We HIGHLY recommend him!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/25/2011, 08:37 AM
Thank you guys for getting my debt discharged'I can finally move on my with my life. I really did get a true fresh start.
margir392 on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/11/2011, 04:33 AM
Great bankruptcy advice and great results. – This is a great bankruptcy law firm in the Sacramento area. They represented me in my chapter 7 bankruptcy case this. This made the entire process easy and stress free. Tommy and Robert are great guys too.
jof2893 on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/21/2011, 01:29 AM
Attorney Tommy Conlon is the best… – Going with attorney Tommy Conlon is the best decision we made for filing our bankruptcy. Every single question was answered and gentle advice given. We would highly recommend him to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.