Logo White
Watch Demo

Concrete Dreams of Texas

Own this business?
4.7
28 reviews
|Construction|Burleson, TX 76028

1104 Miles Ave, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 933-4440

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Ingram Concrete
5.0
(2) · Construction

502 Mulberry St

(817) 517-7560

1 person is looking at this business

Red River Concrete Service
5.0
(3) · Construction

105 Russell St

(817) 246-7400
Platas Concrete Inc
5.0
(12) · Construction

411 E Jones St

(972) 219-5987

1 person is looking at this business

Ten Hagen Excavating
5.0
(2) · Construction

1214 S Alexander Ave

(972) 298-1461
Stripe-it
5.0
(2) · Construction

8425 Shallow Creek Dr

(682) 333-3858
Barnsco
4.8
(16) · Construction

5000 Blue Mound Rd

(817) 740-2400

About

Concrete Staining

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
28 reviews
523
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.5Superpages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janis Carter Barnett on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 21:01 PM
I recently had my patio remodeled and had about 900 square ft of concrete I wanted stained. A portion of the patio was from the original home build (12 years old) and the larger portion was brand new concrete. If you've ever worked with staining concrete, you know this creates a dilemma in getting a match. Tony Howe, aka Concrete Dreams, took on the job and what an incredible, beautiful job he did! He had to use 2 types of stain which also means 2 colors. He was able to blend the colors and get a beautiful result.
If you are looking for an experienced, professional concrete stain specialist, this is your guy! From complicated to simple elegance, Tony can make your concrete dreams come true!
Serena Richards on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 18:03 PM
This is the best company for concrete designs in north Texas. Tony is awesome to work with and his designs and staining are out of this world. So if your looking to redo any concrete call Tony today.
Karen Riza Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:18 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Marsha Young on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2017, 10:37 AM
I usually dont do reviews, but I felt this time it was a must!! We are building our home and I was in search of stained concrete floors. Let me say from the moment I met with Tony, I found him to have such a warm friendly easy to talk to personality, and enjoyed what turned into an hour long conversation over life in general. (which is not always the case when dealing in construction). Tony was very informative and gave lots of ideas. I decided to go with him and I am so happy I did!!! He definitely delivered!! My floors turned out just gorgeous!! Sorry I have no pics to share at this moment because they were covered for protection, but I will post as soon as I can get some. So if you are lo...  more>>
Patricia Waddell Stanley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2016, 01:32 AM
I really can't say enough great things about this company. They came out and were professional and quite skilled. They truly transformed both porches and the living room. It wasn't an easy job; however, the end result was fantastic.
Stacy Runnels on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2016, 04:46 AM
Tracy Tatum on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2016, 15:37 PM
We absolutely love our floors. We had a home built and the contractors were not too kind to the floors. Tony had a tough job, working with the mess they left. He made them look beautiful! We are so excited about our new home and the floors are my favorite part. We absolutely recommend him.
Tracy and Rusty Tatum
Joanna Kerley Manning on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2016, 07:52 AM
Tony and team were professional from day one. We poured our office foundation, Tony came out stained our slab, it stayed covered and protected through out the construction process. After all trades were complete, he uncovered and applied the finish sealer/wax. It was perfect.
Vicki Lynn Lemons Ricker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2016, 02:17 AM
Tony went above and beyond on making my floors look great even after I had carpet . Would highly recommend him for any job !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.