Logo White
Watch Demo

Concordia Language Villages

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Education|Bemidji, Minnesota 56601

8607 Thorsonveien Rd, Bemidji, Minnesota 56601

(800) 222-4750

http://www.concordialanguagevillages.org/who-we-are/alumni-and-donors

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Alejandro Urzúa Morgado on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/13/2018, 01:09 AM
    Linda Hill on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/27/2016, 10:36 AM
    Justin Dart on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/21/2016, 04:48 AM
    Started in 1987. 4 years at Lac du Bois Hackensack, 3 years at Sen Lin Hu and 1 year doing CLV China Study Abroad in 1994. Changed my life!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Liz Taylor Weeks on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/30/2015, 02:00 AM
    I really miss being at Mar e Floresta. It's hard to believe it's been five years since my last year there, but I can honestly say that my three years there were loads of fun. I hope to go back for an alumni visit just to see how Mar e Floresta is doing. Obrigado Mar e Floresta -- um beijo e um grande abraço!!
    Aury Garcia Garcia on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/02/2015, 10:20 AM
    Andráea D Smith on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/09/2014, 01:10 AM
    I went to El Lago del Bosque I believe the summer of 1996. One of my fondest memories of my teenage years! Would love to reconnect...
    Jillian Olivia Flom on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/23/2014, 03:28 AM
    Austin Larson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/06/2014, 09:58 AM
    I miss Waldsee! I spent 3 two-week summer sessions there from 2005-2007 when I was in high school and had an awesome time. Although my Deutsch has gotten quite rusty since then I still have a ton of fond memories from those summers.
    Michael Rubida on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/29/2014, 07:25 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.