Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Concentra Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
711 reviews
|Occupational Therapy|Charlotte, NC 28208

4221 Tuckaseegee Rd, Charlotte, NC 28208

(704) 395-0060

https://www.concentra.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(29) · Occupational Therapy

2814 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 821-0568

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Physical Therapy

561 N Polk St

(704) 889-7828

1 person is looking at this business

About

Concentra provides occupational health services to employees, which includes injury care, physical therapy, drug testing, physical exams, urgent care and preventive wellness programs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
711 reviews
5439
  
492
  
336
  
226
  
1107
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alberto Gutierrez Martinez review for Concentra Urgent Care
Alberto Gutierrez Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 05:54 AM
Staff listen to the Patient
Danny Talbert review for Concentra Urgent Care
Danny Talbert on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 10:32 AM
Great service and polite staff. Lots of locations to choose from. Short wait times.. 😉👍
Cedric Lockhart review for Concentra Urgent Care
Cedric Lockhart on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 01:20 AM
great customer service and very fast service,very nice and polite staff. excellent place
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Hartford Cunningham review for Concentra Urgent Care
Hartford Cunningham on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 09:22 AM
Concentra was convenient well staffed and knowledgeable. The staff at concentra were pleasant and very helpful not to mention it was just an overall good experience at the office.
Juan R. Almeda review for Concentra Urgent Care
Juan R. Almeda on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 07:34 AM
Friendly service and organized
Wayne Crowe review for Concentra Urgent Care
Wayne Crowe on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 03:33 AM
Fast, very professional, & through
Fred Schumacher review for Concentra Urgent Care
Fred Schumacher on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 00:01 AM
They were quick and in a great location.
Jenny Godwin Penley review for Concentra Urgent Care
Jenny Godwin Penley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 00:02 AM
My son went for a Pike DOT on the 12th and the Dr Reza. My son needed to go get an exam and do 1 other thing. Dr told him all he had to do was come back and show he completed everything. Plus I called to verify what he needed to do. He did that and we went back up there with everything and the Dr said he had to do the whole physical again. I would be leary about sending employees there for DOT physical and drug test. He just wants to make more money for redoing the test over something stupid. Corporate has been called.
Laurie Wright review for Concentra Urgent Care
Laurie Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2018, 00:01 AM
The staff were very busy chatting with each other. I arrived at 8 am, was the 3rd person signed in and waited nearly 60minutes for a quick test. No updates, no one fave me their name and no appreciation expressed. I went there because I had to, I would never chose to go here again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.