Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Concentra Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
389 reviews
|Occupational Therapy|Lexington, KY 40502

1055 Dove Run Road, Lexington, KY 40502

(859) 269-4668

https://www.concentra.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Concentra provides occupational health services to employees, which includes injury care, physical therapy, drug testing, physical exams, urgent care and preventive wellness programs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
389 reviews
5268
  
435
  
314
  
212
  
144
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Y Wright on Facebook

4 months ago

03/29/2021, 03:58 AM
Very friendly staff . Didn’t have to wait very long at all
Patti Creed on Facebook

8 months ago

12/15/2020, 07:33 AM
Everyone so friendly! Felt very safe with waiting room layout. Very efficient...in and out promptly.
Anna Lisa Smith-Douglas on Facebook

9 months ago

11/10/2020, 10:08 AM
Fast friendly easy service at Dove Run Road. In and out in 15 mins. Very friendly staff.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Cheryl Jackson-Briggs on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2020, 01:03 AM
friendly and very helpful of your needs
Mary Fera on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2020, 01:14 AM
Very professional, caring and efficient. Upon my arrival the Nurse at the desk told me how long the expected wait was and when I told her I had flu symptoms she let me sit in a different area as to not affect the baby’s in the waiting room! I was seen by the Doctor in a timely manner and given great care and instructions that were clear!
Rich Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 00:15 AM
Dr Payne and the staff had me in and diagnosed with pneumonia quickly and efficiently. They showed concern with my condition and got me feeling so much better over the next several days. Dove Run has always been there for our family
Beth Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 07:02 AM
Amazing how I was in and registered and seen by a doctor in as little as 1/2 hour or less. I was quite impressed as to how quick I was seen, thorough check, EKG, diagnosis and antibiotics and I felt I had great attention to my needs and lab work. More diagnosis I the next 24 hours. Thank you!
Brenda Riffee Zahn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 07:12 AM
Very efficient, knowledgeable, concerned and friendly staff. Kim was quick to call me with the results of my UA and called in a tx. Very pleased with the service at Dove Run Clinic
Larry Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2019, 02:16 AM
For something that crops up on the weekend; it’s a great avenue for getting immediate medical treatment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.