Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Concentra Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
754 reviews
|Occupational Therapy|Charlotte, NC 28273

8943 South Tryon Street, Suite K, Charlotte, NC 28273

(704) 588-0885

https://www.concentra.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(29) · Occupational Therapy

2814 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 821-0568

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Physical Therapy

561 N Polk St

(704) 889-7828

1 person is looking at this business

About

Concentra provides occupational health services to employees, which includes injury care, physical therapy, drug testing, physical exams, urgent care and preventive wellness programs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
754 reviews
5474
  
492
  
325
  
242
  
1106
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carmen Dupuis review for Concentra Urgent Care
Carmen Dupuis on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 02:22 AM
They are very professional on handling there patient
Paul Rivera review for Concentra Urgent Care
Paul Rivera on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 03:40 AM
getting outta there as fast as you can. they are quick
Margie Deckard review for Concentra Urgent Care
Margie Deckard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 01:18 AM
It was a nice place to go and get my testing done for employment with a company, staff and experience where professional, office was clean! I went to the S. Tryon location!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Tommy Hagins review for Concentra Urgent Care
Tommy Hagins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 01:14 AM
Friendly staff, knowledgeable nurses, coffee and water available.
Donna Jackson review for Concentra Urgent Care
Donna Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 11:40 AM
Fast and friendly and very helpful
Kaylee K. review for Concentra Urgent Care
Kaylee K. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 12:14 PM
Representing from the employer side of things, we are very thrilled to be working with the staff at the newly named Concentra. Our company has had a long-standing relationship with the provider's that were there prior to the changeover, and the new offerings Concentra brings has elevated things and is meeting our needs in many more ways. The fact that they offer Lyft transportation to/from free of charge takes a huge burden off of us, not to mention the online portal (which sends email reminders to you after each worker's visit) is quite easy to use. Some clerical staff that are memorable and have been very helpful: D, April and Kendall! Even on a busy week beginning their new process, they didn't skip a beat and remained courteous and professional in all their interactions with me (arranging transportation, faxing notes and answering my many questions). When I had a specific question that was unable to be answered by clerical staff, I received a response from the physician in a swift 3 minutes. I should also add that we have also maintained relationships with their administrative staff and marketing/sales team who were able to come out to our site for a visit and did a great job explaining changes. So far, we cannot say enough good things about this location and are impressed with Concentra's business model.
Zac Douglas review for Concentra Urgent Care
Zac Douglas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 03:21 AM
Fast Paced! Friendly Smiling Face & Excellent Customer Service Skills from the Front Desk to the Doctor who administered my Test.
Frank Accordino review for Concentra Urgent Care
Frank Accordino on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 01:01 AM
staff was friendly and quick
Eddie Sowell review for Concentra Urgent Care
Eddie Sowell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 01:46 AM
Very nice office excellent location for me, staff were very professional. Great visit awesome time thanks for free stuff in waiting room
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.