Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Computronics Inc.

Claimed
4.9
83 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Warren, MI 48091 United States

24069 Ryan Rd, Warren, MI 48091 United States

(313) 520-8284

https://www.mycomputronics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1850 S Newburgh Rd

(734) 408-1312
5.0
(59) · IT Services & Computer Repair

33097 Schoolcraft Rd

(734) 744-5300
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

17033 Renton Rd

(734) 697-2888
5.0
(5) · IT Services & Computer Repair

21477 Bridge St

(248) 350-0066
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1570 Woodward Ave

(313) 818-6900
5.0
(3) · IT Services & Computer Repair

509 E Eleven Mile Rd

(800) 617-4455
About

Our business specializes in making our customers feel like superheroes. We provide a range of products and services and go above and beyond your expectations. Please call us to provide you excellent service..

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
83 reviews
573
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Vincent Chimenti review for Computronics Inc.
Vincent Chimenti on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 00:44 AM
Great service got my part installed in under 2 hours
James Fitzgerald review for Computronics Inc.
James Fitzgerald on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 01:42 AM
Very professional takes pride in there work if I needed to ask a question about my computer just give them a call there is no fast talking about the product that are buying I’ll be back nice job
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!!

Lori Queenofdenim review for Computronics Inc.
Lori Queenofdenim on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2018, 01:29 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Reginald Allen review for Computronics Inc.
Reginald Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2018, 03:25 AM
Cathy Osterman review for Computronics Inc.
Cathy Osterman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2017, 03:48 AM
I was very impressed with the tax knowledge as well as courtesy . Plus he came on a Sunday!
Cary Watkins review for Computronics Inc.
Cary Watkins on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2016, 02:10 AM
Fast, courteous, respectful, fair, absolutely a great experience. I will always go back for any computer needs I have. Great place.
Thomas McKernan review for Computronics Inc.
Thomas McKernan on Facebook

8 years ago

02/24/2015, 02:15 AM
Love the place was over there yesterday fixed my problems He has a lot of items at good prices to sell. Very Technology Savy
Javid Ahmad review for Computronics Inc.
Javid Ahmad on Facebook

8 years ago

11/05/2014, 01:48 AM
Great service I recommend to everyone to visit it
John Milne review for Computronics Inc.
John Milne on Facebook

8 years ago

09/27/2014, 02:36 AM
Great source; fixed my computer and at a very fair price. From now on this is where I go for everything computer and computer supplies. John M.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.