Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Computer Wiz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Midwest City, OK 73110

2324 S Air Depot Blvd, Midwest City, OK 73110

(405) 732-4100

http://computerwizok.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1000 W Wilshire Blvd

(405) 256-2388
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

3013 NW 59th St

(405) 843-8835

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2724 W 80th St

(405) 612-4522
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

3824 S Blvd #200

(405) 359-0121
5.0
(3) · IT Services & Computer Repair

4100 Perimeter Center Dr

(405) 720-8844

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

9206 S Pennsylvania Ave

(405) 378-6373
About

Windows, Onsite, Mac, Linux, In Shop & Remote Support, Commercial & Residential, Certified Teachers, All Desktops & Laptops

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas M. review for Computer Wiz
Thomas M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 10:44 AM
I will continue to patronize the service being offered here and even refer them to my friends who need any repair on their electronics devices.
Jessica P. review for Computer Wiz
Jessica P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 07:35 AM
If you want quality electronics repair services, you'll not get disappointed with what you'll get at this repair shop. Quality service and the staffs are always ready to accommodate to your needs.
Ralph U. review for Computer Wiz
Ralph U. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/23/2016, 03:40 AM
They definitely give the best in everything they do I have no doubt about the expertise of the people working at this company. They definitely give the best in everything they do.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Olivia S. review for Computer Wiz
Olivia S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/02/2015, 05:36 AM
I thought my device is already dead. I thought my device is already dead. Had no hope. But when I brought it here, everything went well. I am so happy and satisfied.
Frances C. review for Computer Wiz
Frances C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/27/2015, 07:47 AM
Very crafty and wise. One of the best electronics repairs in town. You'll not get disspointed when you hire the service of these men, very crafty and wise.
Alex W. review for Computer Wiz
Alex W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/17/2015, 04:38 AM
This computer repair shop has it all Will not settle for any service. This computer repair shop has it all.
Rachel W. review for Computer Wiz
Rachel W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/04/2014, 09:52 AM
I would never use this place….. I will only state the facts of what happened to me individually as a potential customer. I took my 17” dell laptop to the store one evening because my screen had sustained a crack. I just went in there to really look at the estimated cost and time frame to get it fixed. I opened my computer to show them the cracked screen and they took my computer to pull the model number to price a part. I was told they didn’t have it there at the time and they would have to call me with a price of one the next day or so. I didn’t have any problems with that and asked if I could just bring my computer back when they got the part in because I use my laptop daily in school and I wanted to back up my files just in case. I was told I couldn’t leave the store with my computer until I paid a $40 diagnostic fee but if I left the computer and they did the work they would waive the fee. So I left my computer and waited on the quote. The next day they called back and quoted me $305 to fix my screen. I had done some other research of my own and the part was about $85 online. The part they were going to order for me was $150!!!! I went in the next day to pick up my computer because I could get it done for almost half the money at another place. They proceeded to tell me I still owed this diagnostic fee. I asked what that covered because I knew the problem when I came in there was no diagnoses needed. Doug the owner came to tell me that “his time isn’t free”. Um sorry your 5 min of talking to me (mostly about my life not my computer) is worth 40$ when the issues needed no diagnosis???? This is extortion for anyone that doesn’t know. They can’t hold your computer for a payment that is not valid. I didn’t have the energy or the time to call the cops while I was there and fight with this d-bag. Good luck to anyone else that wants to use this overpriced, rude, and entitled man…..
Kevin H. review for Computer Wiz
Kevin H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/11/2014, 01:13 AM
The 1 star was because initial customer service was great from the wife's owner. I recommend she is the only one to deal with customers from now on, because the owner, Doug, is rude and their charges are outrageous!!! Here is my story...I hope I am the exception not the rule, but either way I will NEVER go there again!!!! My computer had a DC jack that failed (a $30 part) and after the diagnostics was complete ($85..which was supposed to be taken off the bill) it was going to cost me 311 dollars to fix it! That is 70 dollars an hour for 4 hours plus cost of part. I told them I would get back to them and after some checking I found COMPUTER MASTERS on Douglas. After telling them the story, they laughed and said that was outrageous. So I called Computer Whiz back and told them to leave my computer in pieces (they did a good job of drawing out diagrams and taping little parts on the paper diagrams and then putting the remainder of my computer in a box) and I would pay them the 85 dollar diagnostic fee and pick it up (this was after the owner, Doug, told me on the phone that he didn't want my business because there was "no pleasing customer's like me." I was also glad to see that a good customer discount of $5 was taken off my bill from Computer Whiz which gave me the box for free...lol!! Next, I took my computer over to COMPUTER MASTERS who charges by the job (not the hour) and they charged me only a $120 for the entire fix. Total cost to fix my computer was $85 from Computer Whiz and $120 from Computer Masters for a total cost of 205 dollars...$105 dollars cheaper than Computer Whiz's quote!!!! Bottom Line...STEER CLEAR OF COMPUTER WHIZ!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.