Logo White
Watch Demo

Computer Services By Kenny P

Claimed
4.9
429 reviews
|Consumer Services|Hollywood, FL 33021

4441 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 602-0004

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area

Comprehensive Business Systems Inc
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4801 S University Dr #128

(954) 434-5355

2 people are looking at this business

IFeeltech, INC.
5.0
(16) · Consumer Services

60 SW 13TH Street 2121

(305) 741-4601

2 people are looking at this business

Electronics Systems Labs
5.0
(34) · Consumer Services

112 SW 24th Ave

(561) 733-3537
Asci of Miami
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

8390 W Flagler St # 104

(305) 554-6441

2 people are looking at this business

All Computer Techniques
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

2124 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-9229

2 people are looking at this business

It Tech Computers
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

6693 Collins Ave

(305) 403-1126

1 person is looking at this business

About

Computer Services by KENNY P is South Florida's full-service computer repair company, providing quick service, in-shop and at your home or office.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
429 reviews
5412
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 323 Reviews4.9Google
  • 100 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

4 months ago

07/10/2019, 12:01 PM
Took my computer in for Anthony to repair it. He was very friendly. He told me that it looked like my computer had a virus and he would be able to clean it up and put a free antivurus on it for $65. I was already paying for Norton, but he told me that Norton was a waterdowned version that was not good. After having the computer for 4 days he called for me to pick it up. When I got home, the computer was worst than it was when I took it to him. It took 15 minutes for the computer to start. I called back and spoke to Anthony and he told me to bring it back so that he could check it. "Are you serious", after having it for 4 days, you did not see that it was taking 15 minutes to start? I refused...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Mert Kiymaz on Facebook

9 months ago

02/13/2019, 01:25 AM
The most honest computer service company I have ever seen. I run a digital marketing agency so my computer is my livelihood. One morning my desktop decided to give me the black screen of death. I was freaking out. Being new to Hollywood area I have done a search and found them and I am so thankful that I did. I took my computer in they diagnosed it and found out that it was grime and mildew that caused my graphics card to malfunction. I went a bought a card they installed it and also cleaned up my whole computer. They only charged me $25 this is unbelievable honesty and integrity. I am a customer for life now. I am going to have them build me a brand new system. These guys are awesome I wish...  more>>
Steven Baker on Facebook

10 months ago

02/02/2019, 08:42 AM
Good people over there. Dog lover also is a plus!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sandy McHugh on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 06:02 AM
Super fast attentive service! Special thanks to Anthony for helping me chose a new computer!
Mike Shoe on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 15:26 PM
Kenny P and his staff Michael and Anthony are very knowledgeable, efficient, and have great customer service I highly recommend computer services by Kenny P
Jennifer Abruscati on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 11:43 AM
I highly recommend computer services by Kenny P. When I was looking for a place to fix my laptop Kenny P. Was the only place that didn’t charge $ just to open the laptop.This is the only place I trust with my computers. They are honest, knowledgeable, and reliable !
Susan Ritchey on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 09:36 AM
Kenny P services staff are great. I'"ve been using them for several years. I either go to their office or they assist me remotely. They are very patient with me & have taught me a few things...which is helpful since I am a.senior citizen and lack some computer skill sets.
Ken Pollock on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 07:37 AM
This place is awesome! Anytime I have a problem it gets taken care of in a timely manner. Kenny always tells it how it is even if it's not what I want to hear. He is very reasonable for what he does and went out of his way to recover my data when I couldn't! My only "Go To" computer store!
Catalino Colon Morales on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 02:22 AM
I have used Computers By Kenny in the past and I am One Hundred Percent satisfied with their services. Highly recommend their services to anyone
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.