Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Computer Repair & More in

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Naples, FL 34105

1460 Golden Gate Pkwy Ste 101, Ste 101, Naples, FL 34105

(239) 649-8181

https://www.repairandmore.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1150 Oleander Dr

(239) 434-0241

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Consumer Services

14730 Indigo Lakes Cir

(239) 963-9191

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(115) · Consumer Services

571 Bald Eagle Dr

(239) 778-0808

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · IT Services & Computer Repair

601 E Elkcam Cir

(239) 389-9140

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

10012 Gulf Center Dr

(239) 332-3312

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Consumer Services

4729 Orchard Ln

(239) 285-5942
About

Actions Computer Repair offers many, on site services to simplify and advance the technology in your life. Whether home or business, we come to you and provide premier computer repair across all of Southwest Florida. Our services include but are not limited to, Virus Removal and Virus protection install, Network Setup, Data Backup, Data Transfer, Printer Setup, Tablet and Smartphone Configuration, Complete Computer Cleanup, RAM, SSD, and Processor Upgrades to ensure your computer is running at its best, Password removal, Pick up and recycle of unwanted Desktop PC's, Monitors, Mouse and Keyboards, Printers, Laptops and any other computer related parts. Computer take down and/or setup.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arthur E. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/08/2014, 10:18 AM
Our computer problem was beyond my understanding and totally shutdown our use of e-mail. Kevin had it repaired and removed a lot of non-useful programs that were unknowingly giving us problems. The entire task was completed in approximately 45 minutes. We are happily back on the internet again.
Bill S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/31/2013, 07:44 AM
Keep up the good work, your working hard to become the next Bill Gates.
regina_hoffman65 on Superpages

8 years ago

07/31/2013, 02:35 AM
Brought and setup new laptop, helped with my printer and computer updates, etc. On time as always, knowledgeable and helpful with every concern. He even helped me hook up the television to the stereo speakers. Highly recommend him!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
bonnie.kreft on Superpages

8 years ago

07/31/2013, 02:14 AM
Set up and synced new tablets with existing laptops and cleaned up and speed up laptops- and cell phones were linked to computers, too. Kevin is meticulous (USMC training so evident) from removing shoes upon entry- to very detailed and complete servicing of our computer issues and set up.
ron.brissett5457 on Superpages

8 years ago

07/31/2013, 02:01 AM
Actions Computer Repair Installed,updated, and maintained our network. Kevin completed all updates and services for all our computers. Actions Computer Repair is the most professional and knowledgeable computer company we have every dealt with.
cleokays3 on Superpages

8 years ago

07/31/2013, 01:20 AM
Great, while programs were running, gave us an opportunity to chat some about our families.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

12/22/2012, 04:38 AM
Kevin has been taking care of my computer needs for several years. I can always depend on his professional service to be outstanding. It has been a reassurance and comfort to know he wants his clients to be satisified with his work, but he also wants to know he did the best job possible. I will continue to use his expertice with great confidence. Sharon Voorhees
ruth on Superpages

9 years ago

12/15/2012, 03:56 AM
Kevin Jackson of Actions Computer Repair is the best choice I have made for IT services since my husband (an IT pro) passed away. Kevin readily assessed my needs and determined a plan that would allow me to be more efficient, effective and secure in my home office where I am highly dependent on my computer. Kevin is not only extremely competent and knowledgeable, he really cares about giving great support onsite and via remote and he's a heck of a nice guy. After my husband died, I worked with 3 other IT companies and it was a disaster. One even installed a hard drive in the wrong place - another charged an outrageous amount of money for something I could have easily done myself. You will never have to worry about your equipment being damaged or being overcharged by Kevin - he is fair, honest, dependable, competent and he really cares about his customers. I would never consider using anyone else again and would highly recommend Kevin for your home and office. Ruth Kuttler, Naples, FL
Jerry Croteau on Foursquare

10 years ago

03/02/2012, 07:49 AM
Great service fair pricing
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.