Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Computer-eze

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Electronics Repair|Mesa, AZ 85204

450 S Acacia, Ste 1018, Mesa, AZ 85204

(480) 495-6176

http://computerezearizona.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

19820 N 7th St Ste 110

(480) 567-9794
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1667 E Monument Plaza Cir

(520) 876-9091
5.0
(2) · Electronics Repair

2516 E Oregon Ave

(800) 274-8868
5.0
(13) · IT Services & Computer Repair

8194 W Deer Valley Rd #106

(480) 382-4761
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2515 W Broadway Rd #103

(480) 970-2255
5.0
(2) · Electronics Repair

7240 W Erie St #4

(480) 389-3153
About

We specialize in making computer repair easy for every customer. Our rates are as follows: In-Shop Service: Free Troubleshooting (No Diagnostic Fees) $35/hr Free loaner desktop PC for use if you need a computer while your main computer is in our shop for repairs. (Availability may vary) Free convenient pick-up of your computer and delivery after work has been completed. Drop-offs are available through appointment. Parts, shipping costs and sales taxes are extra On-Site Service: Free Troubleshooting (No Diagnostic Fees) $40/hr No Travel Charges Parts, shipping costs and sales taxes are extra Call us at 480-495-6176 or e-mail service@computer-eze.biz to schedule an appointment. The following s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AZ METALS on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

04/16/2012, 03:15 AM
Thank you for joining our network! Wishing Computer-Eze LLC the very best. We are happy to connect with local businesses like yourself and will keep you in mind should we have a need. Please visit us at http://www.az-metals.net today and see what we do! We appreciate any referrals and will be happy to do the same. Have a great week!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/02/2012, 08:12 AM
I have nothing but positive things to say with my experience with computer eze. The owner was honest and kept his word/price the same even as the cost of my computer repair increased. I feel that they went over and beyond of what I was paying for and I greatly appreciated the honesty and quick turn around time.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/10/2012, 06:30 AM
Amazing service at an amazing price. When googling reliable and affordable computer repair in mesa, az, there was one company that came up with all positive reviews in regards to affordability and reliability, and that was Computer Eze. I knew the repair on my computer was probably going to be a pretty big fix, so I wanted someone who would be able to do the work without charging me astronomical labor fees. When I called and spoke with Daniel I felt hopeful that he would be able to live up to the reviews I had seen about his company, and I have to say that not only did he live up to the positive reviews, he surpassed them. I had to have a new motherboard put in, amongst other things. Daniel not only put the new motherboard in, he increased my RAM, loaded a newer version of windows, and a bunch of other stuff that my non-techy mind does not understand, and he did so quickly and at a cost that was LITERALLY half the price that I would have paid at D*** DR. s. Daniel also came to my house and spent almost an hour setting my computer up for me, and he did so at no cost. I cannot stress enough how not only impressed I was with his computer tech skills but his demeanor which was sincere and honest. Computer Eze is a company that I will not only use again for any future repairs or upgrades but a company that I will refer all of my friends and family to. Thank you Daniel!!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
noelle1 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

03/09/2012, 03:30 AM
. I knew the repair on my computer was probably going to be a pretty big fix, so I wanted someone who would be able to do the work without charging me astronomical labor fees. When I called and spoke with Daniel at Computer-Eze, I felt hopeful that he would be able to live up to the reviews I had seen about his company. I have to say that not only did he live up to the positive reviews, he surpassed them. My computer was "dead" and Daniel "resurrected" my p.c. at a cost that was LITERALLY half the price that I would have paid at D*** DR.'s. Daniel also came to my house and spent almost an hour and a half setting my computer up for me, and he did so at no cost. I cannot stress enough how not only impressed I was with his computer tech skills but his demeanor which was sincere and honest. Thank you Daniel!!!
Jim Renyolds on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

02/14/2011, 01:27 AM
Excellent company. Owner very knowledgable and professional. Showed up at my home right on schedule. Found and fixed the issue promptly. Rates are much lower compared to other computer repair ships in the valley.
Cheryl on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

02/11/2011, 00:16 AM
I would like to comment on the excellent service that was provided to me by Computer-Eze. My computer has never run as well until Daniel worked on it. I highly recommend this repair computer company and I give it 5 stars.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

01/28/2011, 07:33 AM
First of all I have to agree with DankD. My computer has never run better since Computer-Ezze LLC worked on it. I would highly recommend this computer repair service for all your computer needs.
Dan Davids on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

01/22/2011, 03:54 AM
Called Computer-Eze for a rebooting in circles by Windows. Appeared my hard drive was going out. Got quotes from Data Doctors and Geek Squad at Best Buy and they wanted $300. I came to this company after finding out their rates were at $35/hr, much lower than other computer repair shops. They had me done at less than a 1/3 what Data Doctors and Geek Squad wanted. If you have a computer problem, we strongly recommend checking this company out first before calling anyone else.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

01/22/2011, 01:54 AM
Very good computer repair company. Not only they did a great job, but saved me a bunch of money and the owner is very knowledgeable. After getting a repair job done here, I would strongly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.