Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Computer Experts Corporation

Claimed
4.9
69 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Saratoga, CA 95070 United States

20850 Saratoga Hills Rd, CA 95070, Saratoga, CA 95070 United States

(650) 941-4147

https://www.computerexpertscorp.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

7411 Central Ave

(510) 791-2288
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2904 Freedom Blvd

(831) 254-5709
5.0
(21) · Consumer Services

4320 Stevens Creek Blvd #290

(408) 248-9800
5.0
(4) · IT Services & Computer Repair

10133 S De Anza Blvd

(408) 996-8040
5.0
(94) · IT Services & Computer Repair

605 Market St Suite 410

(415) 543-1033
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

2542 S Bascom Ave Ste. #230

(408) 641-7030
About

Computer service in Saratoga, California

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
69 reviews
564
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Fred M. review for Computer Experts Corporation
Fred M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/02/2016, 15:25 PM
Absolutely the best On-Site IT service you can find in the Bay Area for knowledge and polite service with BBB A+ rating. Just try it for yourself and you will not be disappointed.
Mike J. review for Computer Experts Corporation
Mike J. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/16/2015, 07:23 AM
Love to have these guys for my repair needs. Ontime and very accomodating.
Fred M. review for Computer Experts Corporation
Fred M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/22/2015, 08:48 AM
If you are looking for a Professional service and support this is the right place.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Fred M. review for Computer Experts Corporation
Fred M. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/18/2013, 17:33 PM
Fred M. review for Computer Experts Corporation
Fred M. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/18/2013, 14:05 PM
Fred M. review for Computer Experts Corporation
Fred M. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/18/2013, 03:52 AM
"CEC has been an absolute asset to our company! After our previous IT Company had driven us to a practically non-functioning business… CEC and its team were able to quickly take the project at hand and apply various layers to our needs and complete the upgrade, while allowing us to remain a successfully functioning business." - Z. Sarafraz, Business Manager, eMedical Billing Management, Inc.
john_d. review for Computer Experts Corporation
john_d. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/17/2010, 03:57 AM
I just have to say that I loved the knowledge and expertise and being on time of this company. I called them for one issue and I got some other networking issues done at the same time. Very polite and respectful. I had used other companies before but nothing like this one. I will try them again. I recommend them to you too. Thanks...
sahand review for Computer Experts Corporation
sahand on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

05/05/2010, 17:36 PM
What a great service and fast. My network had issues of getting disconnected after an hour of work and the IT Guy fixed it for me at no time . He also made suggestions as far as how to keep my PC clean. I strongly recomend computer experts corporation to anyone. I beleive you will not be disappointed. So much better than having to bring my computer to a local shop and them keeping it for a week or so. Everything was done at my office.I highly recommend this company for your problems.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.