Logo White
Watch Demo

Complexions On Carter

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Wellness|St Paul, MN 55108

2228 Carter Ave, St Paul, MN 55108

(651) 238-2338

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Face Perfection LLC
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6013 W Overland Rd #103

(208) 724-6250
Seiren Salon
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

122 Chestnut St

(401) 632-4420
Studio Maelstrom
5.0
(9) · Wellness

1319 North 8th St

(208) 409-9050
Skin Care By Marina
5.0
(1) · Wellness

9685 Wilshire Boulevard

(310) 989-9135
Esthetics By Katelyn at HealthAccel
5.0
(2) · Wellness

210 O'Connor Drive

(262) 723-3299

1 person is looking at this business

G Mayfield Skin Care
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1722 NW Raleigh St

(503) 975-5262

About

Specialties Welcome to Complexions On Carter Skincare Boutique! Located in the beautiful, historic St. Anthony Park neighborhood of St. Paul, offering Facials; Chemical Peels; Microdermabrasion; Acne Treatments, Anti-Aging Treatments; Brow shaping; Brow & Lash tinting; Face & Body waxing; Bikini & Brazilian waxing! History Established in 2012. Complexions On Carter Skincare Boutique opened in the courtyard of Milton Square in the beautiful, historic St. Anthony Park neighborhood in St. Paul in February 2012!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Louise on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 03:08 AM
Maggie is wonderful! She is warm, takes her time, and is very thorough. She listens and knows how to treat my skin. The space is relaxing and in a great location! I have been coming here for a few years, I highly recommend!!
Rachel Renee Rastatter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 09:18 AM
First I absolutely love the space. Second Maggie is wonderful. Third I just love the products she uses, I purchased from her and now use at home!
Patricia Norman Bergren on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 02:37 AM
I accompanied my daughter yesterday to her facial. My daughter has eczema and through a patch test found out that she is allergic to several different preservatives that are in everything from bread and other food products to skin care products. Maggie carefully researched her products to be certain that none of them contained the preservative. She carefully chose the products that she would be using that day. She is very caring, professional and knowledgeable.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Chris Frampton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 09:21 AM
Such a wonderful relaxing place!! Maggie and Kate are great at what they do and really care about you and your skin.
Beth Freschi on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 08:35 AM
Maggie is a highly skilled esthetician with a fabulous personality. Her space in the St. Anthony Park neighborhood is beautiful and comfortable, and I feel welcome and totally at ease there. Her wonderful treatments are helping me move into my next phase more gracefully. I highly recommend Maggie!
Gina DaNette Schaaf on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2017, 02:12 AM
Megan Namo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 10:41 AM
Beautiful space and setting for the best facial experience I've ever had. Maggie is an expert and made my skin look & feel beautiful!
Wendy Bain on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 08:15 AM
Regan Miley on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2015, 05:19 AM
It's awesome there the facials are so relaxing and Maggie (or as I call her Marggie) really knows what she's doing!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.