Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Complete Production Systems

Claimed
4.9
29 reviews
|Equipment Rental|Ann Arbor, MI 48103

237 Dino Dr, Ste A, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

(734) 253-2145

https://comprodsys.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Equipment Rental

3637 Briarfield Blvd

(419) 243-7271
5.0
(1) · Equipment Rental

3315 Centennial RD. #C

(419) 344-1607

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(12) · Consumer Services

7235 Jackson Rd

(734) 761-4506
About

Stage lighting, Sound Reinforcement, Video Projection, Video Recording, Image Magnification, Production Supervision, Event Production

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
29 reviews
526
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Mills review for Complete Production Systems
Sarah Mills on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 09:07 AM
We had a wonderful experience working with Complete Production Systems on fulfilling our set and lighting needs for our theatre company. They were extremely competent, professional, and the quality of their work was top rate. We will absolutely be contacting them again. Thank you so much!
Adinga Hinga review for Complete Production Systems
Adinga Hinga on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 09:46 AM
I've been DJing for anime conventions for 4 years now (and now coordinate 4 of the shows I play), and these guys are by far my favorite tech crew to work with. They're extremely professional, they don't hold anything back in terms of equipment, and their abilities in fine tuning sound and visual quality are unparalleled. Not only this, but they actively work WITH you to enhance the experience for the crowd in whatever ways they can; rather than just doing the bare minimum and getting out, like a lot of tech crews I've seen. I worked with them on actually setting up our events rooms from scratch this year, and it was an amazing experience. They are all super friendly and fun. I look forward to working with them every year.
Business Response:

It was a pleasure working with you as well. We always try to do our best for all of our clients.

Charles Jaeger review for Complete Production Systems
Charles Jaeger on Facebook

8 years ago

03/13/2014, 12:52 PM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Travis Hamill review for Complete Production Systems
Travis Hamill on Facebook

8 years ago

12/07/2013, 11:20 AM
Dawn Pierson review for Complete Production Systems
Dawn Pierson on Facebook

8 years ago

09/11/2013, 11:31 AM
Jack Mundey review for Complete Production Systems
Jack Mundey on Facebook

8 years ago

07/11/2013, 11:52 AM
Jay Painter review for Complete Production Systems
Jay Painter on Facebook

8 years ago

06/25/2013, 03:42 AM
Keith Lesinski review for Complete Production Systems
Keith Lesinski on Facebook

9 years ago

05/30/2013, 07:40 AM
Morgan Kollin review for Complete Production Systems
Morgan Kollin on Facebook

9 years ago

12/15/2012, 00:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.