Logo White
Watch Demo

Complete Nutrition

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Fort Collins, CO 80525

3645 S College Ave, Fort Collins, CO 80525

(970) 689-3180

https://completenutrition.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Strohl on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2017, 01:48 AM
Great place!! Love the awesome help my family and I got!!
Chase Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 02:35 AM
Jessica Sandoval on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 09:08 AM
This nutrition shop has by far exceeded my expectations. They have something for everyone no matter your goal. The customer service is unbeatable. Logan helped us out tonight. He was friendly, and extremely knowledgeable about all of the products. This will be the only place I buy my supplements from now on. They also have knowledge on what is and isn't safe for mothers who are breastfeeding. Will recommend to everyone and do the 40 minute round trip commute just to shop here.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Christy Halvorson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 06:13 AM
Decided to go to Complete Nutrition last month to get a BodyFat test done. I was greeted by Kari as soon as I walked in, She couldn't have been any more helpful! She set me up on the machine to get my BodyFat numbers, printed my results and instead of just sending me on my way she was nice enough to walk me through everything. Getting this test done and having Kari kinda spell things out for me really motivated me!! I just went back this morning (30Days later) and I'm happy that the weight has shifted down in my favor:) if it wasn't for her I don't think this would of happened, so thanks Kari you rock!!!! Happy that I have a Complete Nutrition so close by.
Eloy Meng on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 05:43 AM
My man Tony was so helpful!! I came in with a dilema, and my man Tony HOOKED me UP !! I'd recommend everyone come to this location!!
Tobi Kropp on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2017, 11:44 AM
It's just the best! I haven't been disappointed by thier products and the atmosphere is great!
Kenzie Ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 08:01 AM
Kort Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 10:28 AM
Great store. Picked up some flavor gods seasoning. Really like the surge supplements, and the protien coffee is a must have. Thanks for all the good information and products.
Brandon Beach on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 09:46 AM
Had a great first experience here great store and a very knowledgeable staff thank you Cameron for your time and answering all of my questions! Looking forward to trying your products!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.