Logo White
Watch Demo

Complete Nutrition

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Fort Collins, CO 80525

3645 S College Ave, Fort Collins, CO 80525

(970) 689-3180

https://www.completenutrition.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Judy Marie’s Miracles of Health
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

522 W 66th St

(970) 292-8158

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Strohl on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2017, 01:48 AM
Great place!! Love the awesome help my family and I got!!
Chase Gibson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2017, 02:35 AM
Jessica Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2017, 01:09 AM
This nutrition shop has by far exceeded my expectations. They have something for everyone no matter your goal. The customer service is unbeatable. Logan helped us out tonight. He was friendly, and extremely knowledgeable about all of the products. This will be the only place I buy my supplements from now on. They also have knowledge on what is and isn't safe for mothers who are breastfeeding. Will recommend to everyone and do the 40 minute round trip commute just to shop here.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Christy Halvorson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2017, 06:13 AM
Decided to go to Complete Nutrition last month to get a BodyFat test done. I was greeted by Kari as soon as I walked in, She couldn't have been any more helpful! She set me up on the machine to get my BodyFat numbers, printed my results and instead of just sending me on my way she was nice enough to walk me through everything. Getting this test done and having Kari kinda spell things out for me really motivated me!! I just went back this morning (30Days later) and I'm happy that the weight has shifted down in my favor:) if it wasn't for her I don't think this would of happened, so thanks Kari you rock!!!!
Happy that I have a Complete Nutrition so close by.
Angel Julioson Inchausti on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2017, 11:36 AM
My man Tony was so helpful!! I came in with a dilema, and my man Tony HOOKED me UP !! I'd recommend everyone come to this location!!
Tobi Kropp on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2017, 11:44 AM
It's just the best! I haven't been disappointed by thier products and the atmosphere is great!
Zachary Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2017, 01:19 AM
I had a blast going into the shop! Awesome environment! Was helped finding products that would benefit me for the long run! I wasn't pressured to buy anything, but was simply guided to amazing options. Would bring all my friends by
Courtney Eichorn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2017, 08:58 AM
Awesome products, awesome service! Almost all of their products are exclusive to them so you can always find something different that typical nutrition shops don't sell. 5 stars �����
Kenzie Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2017, 08:01 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.