Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Complete Mufflers & Exhaust

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
92 reviews
|Auto Repair|Vancouver, WA 98661 United States

3327, 4209 NE St Johns Rd, Vancouver, WA 98661 United States

(360) 694-6300

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

335 SW Oak St

(503) 648-8509
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

745 SW Grant Way

(971) 998-5596
5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

21300 NW Cornell Rd

(866) 943-4239
5.0
(9) · Automotive

6707 NE 131st Ave

(360) 885-3333
5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677
About

Owner Jeff Hamm has been custom bending for over 30 years. He handles both foreign and domestic, autos as well as SUV'S. Hot Rod Specialist! Header and Manifold work . Old or new and Motor homes too! We are conveniently located on St. Johns Road next to Carl's Alignment and Brake Service. Complete Mufflers and Exhaust services include: * Custom Bending * Motor Homes * Autos, SUV"S * OEM Replacement * Performance Exhaust Call today for an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
92 reviews
584
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tim Sullivan review for Complete Mufflers & Exhaust
Tim Sullivan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 08:52 AM
Jeff did a superb job on the exhaust on my TJ with an LS6 swap . Highly recommend him
Kevin Valdez review for Complete Mufflers & Exhaust
Kevin Valdez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 04:54 AM
Supurb service, amazing prices, I cannot recommend this enough. If you need exhaust work, definitely come here!
Brandon Shock review for Complete Mufflers & Exhaust
Brandon Shock on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 01:58 AM
quick fast prices fair. if you schedule a time ull be in and out quick
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Kathy Scott review for Complete Mufflers & Exhaust
Kathy Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2018, 02:31 AM
I highly recommend Complete Muffler and Exhaust! My daughters exhaust was bent up and hanging after the curb won. Our mechanic used a wire hanger as a temporary fix and told us to call Jeff. I did and explained that the pipe and muffler needed replaced. He gave me a rough estimate but then when it was all done it cost 1/3 of the estimate! He was able to repair the pipe but the muffler was fine! Other shops would have replaced the whole thing for the extra money. He worked quickly and efficiently and even finished an hour earlier than promised. He is a very kind man with an excellent work ethic.
Khamren L Khi review for Complete Mufflers & Exhaust
Khamren L Khi on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2017, 02:33 AM
Dima Deynega review for Complete Mufflers & Exhaust
Dima Deynega on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 03:44 AM
Michael Chapin review for Complete Mufflers & Exhaust
Michael Chapin on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2016, 02:31 AM
Jeff was extremely helpful and honest. Allowed me to bring in my own part for installation, saving me nearly half compared to most other shops. Easily recommended.
Anne King review for Complete Mufflers & Exhaust
Anne King on Facebook

7 years ago

09/17/2015, 03:14 AM
Supper nice Guy!! Fast and professional work at a good price!! Thanks again!!
Jason White review for Complete Mufflers & Exhaust
Jason White on Facebook

7 years ago

07/10/2015, 02:47 AM
My 73 Camaro was built by Dale of Dustys Machine Shop and Travis of TK Automotive, I needed my exhaust done so Travis of TK Automotive referred me to Jeff of Complete Muffler, I'm very pleased with Jeff's work, he did an H pipe with one chamber mufflers with turn downs, the craftsmanship and I mean CRAFTSMANSHIP is the best I have seen, he used top of the line hangers, no crappy rubber hangers with a metal hook at the end, HIGH QUALITY PARTS, im so pleased with Jeff's work, lots of referrals coming his way, Im a sales person with Alan Webb Chevrolet in Vancouver and customer service is very important to me do to I give the best customer service to my customers and Jeff was and is awesome, thanks man..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.