Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Complete Irrigation Supply Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
19 reviews
|Lawn Services|Tucson, AZ 85712 United States

5414 E Pima St, Tucson, AZ 85712 United States

(520) 323-6616

http://sprinklersystemtucson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Complete Irrigation offers you numerous services from drip irrigation installs and sprinkler system repairs, to outdoor lighting sales. Contact us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
19 reviews
58
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
Sort By:
Featured
Hugh Bennett review for Complete Irrigation Supply Co.
Hugh Bennett on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:33 AM
Jack D. review for Complete Irrigation Supply Co.
Jack D. on Dex Knows

9 years ago

09/29/2014, 11:16 AM
Horrible Customer Relations Owner thinks he's a funny guy as he stands there and belittles customers. The other employees are hardly attentive, and make you feel as though you're a burden to serve. I remember some 15 yeas ago or so there was one man whom I really liked, for he really listened to my problem and demonstrated for me in person the remedy in which to fix my system. Owned needs more people like him. I'm sure that guy walked away happy to be rid of this guy, if this was the same owner as today. There are better businesses in town that offer he very same parts. I would advise you to do your business at one of those store.
Respond to negative reviews
Raped review for Complete Irrigation Supply Co.
Raped on Dex Knows

10 years ago

02/22/2013, 15:26 PM
Rip off I had bought a valve for $150.00 from Complete Irrigation Supply on Pima one month before and it failed. When trying to get a replacement or fix from the same store I was told there is no warranty and the parts would cost about a $100.00 to repair. I thought this price was outrageous,especially since ACE hardware has the same valve for $100.00 complete. I give warnings when I am being ripped off, don"t shop here!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Brian review for Complete Irrigation Supply Co.
Brian on Dex Knows

14 years ago

09/01/2009, 01:13 AM
excellent I had a thumping in my irrigation drip system. I called Complete Irrigation at 323-6616 for what I thought would be a service call. The man answering the phone was able to provide the information I needed to fix the problem myself. I definitely would call this business again if I needed any service call or work done on my drip system. Thank you for your very helpful service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.