Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Complete Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
398 reviews
|Dentists|Dennison, OH 44621 United States

401 Grant St, Dennison, OH 44621 United States

(740) 922-2846

https://completedentalcaresmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Dental

1052 E Bethlehem Blvd

(304) 233-1244
5.0
(2) · Dentists

901 Schneider St SE

(330) 499-1066
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1040 Trump Rd NW

(330) 627-5666
5.0
(79) · Dentists

4332 S Cleveland Massillon Rd

(330) 825-4446
5.0
(383) · Dentists

2414 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 479-0072
5.0
(285) · Pediatric Dentists

3801 Whipple Ave NW #4

(330) 491-7777
About

Welcome to Complete Dental Care located in Dennison, Ohio! Dr. Robert Doyle and our experienced staff are dedicated to helping you improve your smile. Together with our highly trained staff, Dr. Robert Doyle is committed to meeting all of your dental needs and goals! The dental team at Complete Dental Care is eager to help you and your family achieve optimal oral health. We are proud to provide comfortable, painless dental care to all of our patients, and we are pleased to offer both cosmetic and restorative dentistry. Whether you are in need of a simple cleaning or a complex treatment, we are certain that we can meet your needs to restore your oral health. We invite you to browse our websit

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
398 reviews
5283
  
421
  
36
  
28
  
143
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tina Dynes review for Complete Dental Care
Tina Dynes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 02:27 AM
Kelly is an awesome hygienist, the girls are friendly with good attitudes
Business Response:

We appreciate it!

Lovie Bridgeman Smith review for Complete Dental Care
Lovie Bridgeman Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 01:49 AM
Everyone is friendly and professional. Very clean office.
Business Response:

We're happy to hear your feedback. Thanks

Beth Smith review for Complete Dental Care
Beth Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 01:08 AM
it was quick and everyone was very nice and professional
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Millie Melle review for Complete Dental Care
Millie Melle on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 02:31 AM
They went above the required health precautions. I was very impressed. All their staff, technicians and dentists are friendly, kind and professional. I’m a coward when it comes to dental appointments but these guys make sure they never hurt you. I’m sticking with Complete Dental Care!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback!

Greg Jarvis review for Complete Dental Care
Greg Jarvis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2020, 07:53 AM
I highly recommend going here. Everyone is so nice and they go above and beyond to make sure everything is done right. Best dental experience I've ever had. 😁
Business Response:

We're happy to hear your feedback. Thanks!

Elizabeth Kerns review for Complete Dental Care
Elizabeth Kerns on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 01:11 AM
I was so skeptical an then I met Dr Snyder he talked me threw it an his wonderful staff . being traumatized as a child had led me to have bad teeth an being deathly afraid but when doc came in an out came pieces of the tooth that was remaining I had a smile for him usually I'm screaming an cant calm down but he did an amazing job an I have all good things to say thank you complete dental care
Jesse Chandler review for Complete Dental Care
Jesse Chandler on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 05:34 AM
sat there for almost six hours getting root canals done. taking back more patients then they can handle. then after hours of them playing dentist they tell me my teeth are too long. if my teeth are permanently screwed up then there will be legal consequences considering I'm still in pain and need to get teeth pulled out still. oh and they told me they cant reschedule under 24 hours when they were closed yesterday when I gotten a virus that's going around. this place is highly not recommended they make up excuses for everything they do
Cindy Colvin review for Complete Dental Care
Cindy Colvin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 07:09 AM
I used to be afraid of the dentist, but not anymore. Complete Dental Care in Dennison did a wonderful job on my teeth and everyone that works there is so nice and made me feel right at home. I highly recommend them
Jacqueline Fullerton review for Complete Dental Care
Jacqueline Fullerton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 09:40 AM
They are very patient. thank you for your care!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.