Logo White
Watch Demo

Complete Chiropractic Acupuncture and Family Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Wellness|Pittsfield, IL 62363

114 N Monroe St, Pittsfield, IL 62363

(217) 285-1915

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Dr. Bryan Howland, a 2013 graduate and Valedictorian from Logan College of Chiropractic, is associated with cutting edge forms of healthcare treatments for musculoskeletal injuries (neck pain, back pain, shoulder pain, and many more conditions), nutritional analysis (food sensitivities), vitamin/mineral deficiencies, metal toxicities, and hormone analysis (stress panel, menopause and male hormone panels) that is changing the way people eat, move, and feel. If you are tired of living in pain, feeling fatigued, and are wanting to make a change, then contact the clinic of Complete Chiropractic. Also, Licensed Massage Therapist Jenny Davidson offers massages ranging from relaxing tec

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dustin C Bangert on Facebook

2 months ago

08/06/2019, 07:21 AM
Very nice place. Polite and listens to your problems and attempts to fix them.
Sherri Howland on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 13:36 PM
Bryan and Justyce are very professional!!
Cheryl Kearns on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2018, 10:56 AM
i Have the utmost respect for Dr Bryan Howland!! I have been a hairdresser for 39 years and still practicing thanks to his abilities to find the best path of healing modalities for my body!! Not only is he Amazing with his adjustments but also acupuncture and more!! Thank you for helping my body heal!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Betsy Roderick on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 16:10 PM
I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Ernie Bishop on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2017, 12:33 PM
Great place to get fixed up and back to feeling like you can take on the world ! Very nice and Awesome people who will take care of your back and muscle needs !
Amanda Bishop on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2017, 08:30 AM
Feeling like a 10 today!! Yesterday, I felt like a 5, went in had an adjustment from Dr Brian and a massage from Jenny. The difference is amazing.
Kristen Lee Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2016, 09:35 AM
I fell and hurt my shoulder saturday,went in Monday and it is already much better today!! Thank you! :)
Heather Jo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2016, 11:21 AM
Thanks to Dr. Howland, I was able to get back to running in about 6 short weeks after injuring my piriformis muscle while training for a half marathon. He kept me optimistic throughout the whole process and I can't thank him enough.
Michelle Volk on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2014, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.